We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
13
14
11
6
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
14
11
6
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coffee maker mini refrigerator comfortable stay front desk recommend this hotel assign amenities hbo interstate
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2017

My First time Stay but Very Nice and Clean Hotel With Lowest Room Price in the Town and Lots of Restaurant in Walking Distance.. I Like The Location and Staff was very helpful too. I will Recommend to my friends.

Room tip: Upper Level
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Crystal D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2017 via mobile

When I approached this hotel it was by a narrow single lane street that was very poorly maintained. The approach was to the back of the place, and the first thing I noticed was that at 5:30 pm there wasn't a single car in sight. When I drove around front, there was only one car in the parking area. I assumed this must belong to the desk attendant, but there was no one on the desk or anywhere else. The place looked very shabby, with only a neon "open" sign to indicate the hotel was even operating.

My feeling was I would rather sleep in my car than go to such a place. It was before the 6:00 pm reservation deadline, so I quickly called the Wyndham number and cancelled. I'm now happily occupying a nice room in one of the other of many decent hotels in the area.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Carolyn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2017

Nice location , Clean Rooms, lowest Room Rate in The Town ,Friendly Front Desk Staff , Many Restaurants at walking distance . Love to stay here every time ,where my Bristol Motor Speedway is only 7 miles.

Room tip: Back side downstair
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2017

I checked in around 8 and had no problem using my credit card. Since I used a coupon they would not let add points to my Wyndham rewards program....no problem. The room was comfortable except the heat never took over the room and there was a slight chill unless I was in bed. I prefer a little cool air when I sleep, so my sleep was great, the bed was just right, there was a coffee maker, microfridge, shampoo, WIFI, comfortable bed and hot shower. The place waskinda dated,but clean

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JC0l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2016 via mobile

It was alright for an overnight stay and if you're on a budget. It's a much older hotel. My only complaint is that the bed was hard, the pillows were flat and both had stains on them. For that very reason I won't stay there again. Everything else was clean and worked just fine.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank travelerjrea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews