We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Escape room Willington”
Review of Escape Room 60

Escape Room 60
Ranked #1 of 11 things to do in Williston
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Escape rooms are a new form of interactive brain teasing based entertainment rapidly gaining popularity around the world. Trapped in a themed room, your team must work together to find clues, crack codes and solve mind puzzles to complete your mission before your time runs out.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Wheelchair access, Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities
Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile

Today we did the pirates escape room. Was in the beginning difficult but after a clue we get in the mood and finishen it just in time. We needed the 4 clues. Was great experiance.

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank rcqbuitelaar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (38)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"seconds to spare"
in 3 reviews
"team building"
in 3 reviews
"all ages"
in 2 reviews
"pay attention"
in 2 reviews
"long time"
in 2 reviews
"an amazing experience"
in 2 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 2 reviews
"puzzles"
in 11 reviews
"outbreak"
in 7 reviews
"blast"
in 9 reviews
"game"
in 6 reviews
"challenge"
in 4 reviews
"pirates"
in 3 reviews
"adventure"
in 3 reviews
"activity"
in 3 reviews
"host"
in 2 reviews
"couples"
in 2 reviews
Filter

3 - 7 of 38 reviews

Reviewed 14 March 2018

We went here for a friend's birthday, it was a ton of fun. The host was great, and the puzzle was challenging. Good teamwork is needed, so make sure you like everyone you're going with.

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

Last night we did the "Outbreak" room at Escape Room 60. There were six of us, three sets of couples. A few of us are escape room veterans, and two of us had never done one before.

The production quality of these rooms is fantastic. More than once we would gather around a puzzle to "ooh" and "aah" at how neat something was. Every puzzle in the room struck a perfect balance - they were all challenging without being impossible, and all members of our team were able to contribute at different points.

The Gamemaster is friendly and helpful from the moment you walk in the door. They do an excellent job prepping you for the experience and if you need a hint when in the room they are carefully crafted without being giveaways.

All in all, this was an amazing experience. We left Escape Room 60 wanting to come back the next day to do more rooms! Highly recommended for groups of any size, and this would be especially good for team building with coworkers.

Well worth the trip!

Date of experience: August 2017
1  Thank DanC4617
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

I went in a group of 7 made up of family members and we did Outbreak. It was so much fun and because of how many things were in the room, everyone was able to contribute, and we all managed to escape!

Date of experience: August 2017
1  Thank Carlos G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

I am an experienced Escape Room player. I can truly say that Escape Room 60 is one of the better escape games I have played. They pay attention to details which makes for an immersive experience. The staff is friendly and helpful. Definitely worth it! We left feeling accomplished and excited about our experience. And we didn't even technically beat the room.

Date of experience: August 2017
1  Thank Holly D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Escape Room 60 also viewed

 

Been to Escape Room 60? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing