We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Fun For All”
Review of Escape Room 60

Escape Room 60
Ranked #1 of 11 things to do in Williston
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Escape rooms are a new form of interactive brain teasing based entertainment rapidly gaining popularity around the world. Trapped in a themed room, your team must work together to find clues, crack codes and solve mind puzzles to complete your mission before your time runs out.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Wheelchair access, Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Reviewed 20 August 2017

Took my visiting parents to "Taken" and had a wonderful time. Did not make it out on time but picked up lots of ideas for the next time thru. Great group activity for all ages. A real good challenge and lots of fun.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Lori S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (38)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"seconds to spare"
in 3 reviews
"team building"
in 3 reviews
"all ages"
in 2 reviews
"pay attention"
in 2 reviews
"long time"
in 2 reviews
"an amazing experience"
in 2 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 2 reviews
"puzzles"
in 11 reviews
"outbreak"
in 7 reviews
"blast"
in 9 reviews
"game"
in 6 reviews
"challenge"
in 4 reviews
"pirates"
in 3 reviews
"adventure"
in 3 reviews
"activity"
in 3 reviews
"host"
in 2 reviews
"couples"
in 2 reviews
Filter

10 - 14 of 38 reviews

Reviewed 20 August 2017

When the family found out I booked the most challenging room, we had our doubts. However, we worked together and made it out with 16 seconds to spare! FUN for all age groups. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank jvdrd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

We had a great time at Escape Room 60. We were a group of 5 and made it out of the "OUTBREAK ROOM" with 2 seconds to spare. This was the most difficult room of the three! Turner was fun and helpful when needed. I recommend Escape Rm 60 very highly ~ we had a blast!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Rose B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

We were a group of 4, aged 18 to 50. We did the Pirate one & Taken. Very challenging but great fun. Very highly recommend. Excellent staff. Needed the clues, and did escape both times, with mere seconds to spare. I would recommend at least 4 but no more then 8 people. Telling all my friends to go here. LOVED IT!!!! Most fun I've had in a long time.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Terry D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2017

Went with 3 friends and was grouped with 4 people we didn't know. Wasn't sure i was going to like being with strangers but it really made the experience work. We all functioned well together. The room was challenging and Zoe our handler was AWESOME!!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank younggrasshopper2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Escape Room 60 also viewed

 

Been to Escape Room 60? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing