We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (319)
Filter reviews
319 results
Traveller rating
104
118
45
17
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
104
118
45
17
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews covered bridge exterior entrance blueberry pancakes hot tub french toast needs updating rooms are huge free bikes home fries ski area awesome breakfast yogurt babbling brook room was spacious and clean bike path breakfast staff ping pong
Filter
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 319 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2016 via mobile

We stayed at the Innsbruck just by chance as we were passing through Stowe. We were all very happy with the the choice. Very friendly staff beautiful area and a very charming character Inn. Was really nice that lower level rooms have outside access for motorcycles and the hot tub was a welcome treat. Breakfast was excellent.
I would highly recommend this hotel to my friends.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank Jared B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2016

This is not just a ski hotel. The welcome in summer months is very friendly.
Rooms are good size. The grounds are well looked after and there is a pool area in a fenced garden. Hot tub and wellness sauna are also available. Close to the end of the bike walking path into Stowe. Breakfast is included in the room rate and is very well prepared and served buffet style. They serve an afternoon tea, in the summer it is with cakes and cookies, in winter soup.Staff will make dinner reservations at other restaurants. Very pleasant staying there,

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank expat-nomad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2016

from check in to check out,Fabulous service,the cook was a great guy to have the chance to talk to, he made the already included breakfast even better.the fod was delicious.Charles and the the great guy who checked us out wee very polite anf easy to talk with and helped when requested.the hot tubs!!!! very relaxing. the room was very spacious and neat,the only complaint i have is the tv which is satalite would go on and off like a timer andhad to be reset but its an issue with the satalite company.best stay in Vermont i have ever had ...would absolutely reccomend to everyone.

Room Tip: no elevator so do stress if you need accomdations.
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Raybo15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2016 via mobile

Me and my girlfriend planned on staying here for one night and the Timberholm Inn (right down the street) the second night. We loved the Innsbruck Inn the second we got there. The room was spacious with a nice TV and AMAZING bathroom and changing area. There is also a patio that extends and connects to every room on the second floor which was cool. They have 3 Jacuzzis (2 outdoor and 1 indoor with a sauna). The jacuzzis are brand spankin new and beautiful! So after our stay here the first night we arrived at our other place the second night and ended up having problems with those people so we came back to the Innsbruck Inn and enjoyed another night in Vermont paradise.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Daniel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2016

I was skiing at Stowe and was just looking for a convenient, affordable place with a hot tub. I received a good price for the room, however, the place was practically empty, and i was alone, so I am not sure why they didn't give me a King room, they also had a "featured" room with a King, Jacuzzi, and fire place, I don't think it would have been a big deal to give me an upgrade considering how empty the place was, that would have made me really happy! Anyway, it worked out fine, except the hot tub did not open until late in the morning, which was a disappointment, as it was one of the main reasons I picked the place,

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DeeFish45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews