We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
FindHotel
Trip.com
Wyndham
eDreams
Priceline
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (627)
Filter reviews
627 results
Traveller rating
75
192
193
92
75
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
75
192
193
92
75
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 627 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2019 via mobile

When I travel, in this case KY to Quebec, I want a hitel that is easy to get to, clean, quiet, and has food nearby. This hitel met all thse needs and the staff was extremely warm ans accommodating as well. Needs some cosmetic updates, but I did nor want to live there, just rent a room for he night, I would have no hesitation about staing there again.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank K4OP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 September 2019

If you feel like taking a trip back in time, be sure to stay here. Even though there is no smoking in the room, that didn't stop other travelers from standing outside their rooms smoking. The smell wafted through the air, and was pulled into room through the air conditioning unit.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sherpa723221
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 September 2019

This property needs a total overhaul. The upgraded room they offered me was really bad. Question. What does a standard room look like? If you can’t find another place to stay sleep in your car. Don’t stay here!

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Venture434005
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 September 2019

It Does not worth $200 / night, try Airbnb instead.
It's clean but we expect more for that kind of price.
Breakfast is just super process food (there is bananas). Wafles, eggs and sausage look like it's been cook few weeks ago and recooked and served.....

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JSC823
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 September 2019

We (three couples) needed a cheap place to stay overnight to catch our plane the next day. We had been to Canada and spent boo-coo bucks on first rate accommodations. The hotel was clean but the rooms were really run down. The tubs/showers had been patched but did work. The bed was surprising comfortable. The hotel served our purpose (cheap as possible). Expect a run down accommodation. Breakfast was include and that area was OK.

Room tip: ask for room away from highway
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank B W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews