We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (334)
Filter reviews
334 results
Traveller rating
99
134
49
32
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
99
134
49
32
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles room was clean outdoor pool university mall fridge and microwave front desk staff breakfast was included the king size bed stayed here for one night nice breakfast easy access would stay again coffee maker off the highway great place to stay full kitchen burlington
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 334 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2017

We stayed our night of arrival and the room was quiet, clean and priced well. It was just a short drive from the airport. We also stayed the last night at another hotel that was more expensive...big mistake, we should have stayed here again. It is close to the main thoroughfares and food sources.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Anonymous855
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017 via mobile

Easy access to the interstate and also the downtown region. Hotel itself was comfortable and clean. Beds comfy and room had a lot of extras such as a kitchen area that we hadn't expected. Free breakfast in the morning was also a nice add on. Staff were friendly and helpful. Also the hotel was significantly less expensive than any hotel downtown yet very easy to get to downtown from the hotel. Will stay again when in the area.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Euroguy66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017 via mobile

The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean, comfortable and updated. The breakfast was good and the hotel is in a great location. We would definitely stay here again when visiting Burlington.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank amyb232
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017 via mobile

Great, friendly & helpful staff. Decent bed. WIFI is a joke- zero access, water pressure in the shower was super weak. Excellent location. Breakfast was helpful because of our tight schedule, but was the worst of continental bfasts that I've had.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Eric V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Two years ago we stayed in a corner suite here, and this return visit was also very good.
The suites are quite roomy and everything was clean and functioning. We don't use many of the hotel's facilities, but we are very happy with the quality of the furnishings and bedding.

Room tip: Corner suites have lots of windows and are very spacious.
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Daffodil7404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews