We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (329)
Filter reviews
329 results
Traveller rating
97
131
49
32
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
97
131
49
32
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesoutdoor pooluniversity mallfridge and microwavebreakfast was includedfront desk staffthe king size bedcoffee machinelake champlaineasy accesswould stay againnice breakfastgreat place to stayclean hoteloff the highwayone night staykitchen area
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 329 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2017

We stayed our night of arrival and the room was quiet, clean and priced well. It was just a short drive from the airport. We also stayed the last night at another hotel that was more expensive...big mistake, we should have stayed here again. It is close to the main thoroughfares and food sources.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Anonymous855
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017 via mobile

Easy access to the interstate and also the downtown region. Hotel itself was comfortable and clean. Beds comfy and room had a lot of extras such as a kitchen area that we hadn't expected. Free breakfast in the morning was also a nice add on. Staff were friendly and helpful. Also the hotel was significantly less expensive than any hotel downtown yet very easy to get to downtown from the hotel. Will stay again when in the area.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Euroguy66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017 via mobile

The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean, comfortable and updated. The breakfast was good and the hotel is in a great location. We would definitely stay here again when visiting Burlington.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Amy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017 via mobile

Great, friendly & helpful staff. Decent bed. WIFI is a joke- zero access, water pressure in the shower was super weak. Excellent location. Breakfast was helpful because of our tight schedule, but was the worst of continental bfasts that I've had.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Eric V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Two years ago we stayed in a corner suite here, and this return visit was also very good.
The suites are quite roomy and everything was clean and functioning. We don't use many of the hotel's facilities, but we are very happy with the quality of the furnishings and bedding.

Room Tip: Corner suites have lots of windows and are very spacious.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Daffodil7404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews