We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (331)
Filter reviews
331 results
Traveller rating
98
132
49
32
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
98
132
49
32
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles outdoor pool university mall fridge and microwave jacuzzi tub breakfast was included front desk staff the king size bed coffee machine lake champlain easy access would stay again nice breakfast great place to stay clean hotel one night stay off the highway
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 331 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2016

This was a business trip. We arrived late from the Airport and intended to sleep later into the morning. Unfortunately, despite the higher price, the room had blinding morning light (starting at sunrise) pouring into the room which awoke us. There were not full shades to block out the light and even wearing a headband light-blocker didn't do the trick. We've stayed at hotels at 1/2 the price with better shading. Also, the character that greeted us at the front desk at 1am looked like she was out of a horror-flick and was smoking with the security guard right outside the main entrance. Yuk!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank m b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for only one night as we were on our way to our timeshare. The room was comfortable and the staff was friendly. The breakfast was typical of most hotel chains. The location is a short ride to/from the airport.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank nwilkening
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2016

This hotel was pretty reasonable and very quiet. Ceiling in bathroom had a couple of ugly stains. Sheet and comforter on one of the beds were stained - gross. Front desk guy was friendly, and we are not the needy type, so no issues there. Inside of bathroom door was pretty beaten up.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Michelle P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

Overall good stay, good location, not far from the Champlain lake and city centre.
Rooms are good size and clean.
Good staff, hope they could provide more assistance on tourist information.
Could possibly offer better value for money, felt bit expensive for the overall experience.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank pkartik2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2016

Fine. Lots of construction around the building but we heard no noise. We used it for a night on our way to Montreal. It was full of guests, as it was the beginning of the 4th of July holiday. Near stores.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Maureen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews