We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Birch Ridge Inn(Killington)(Great Value!)
US$ 153
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Greenbrier Inn(Killington)(Great Value!)
US$ 178
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mountain Sports Inn(Killington)(Great Value!)
US$ 86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Killington Grand Resort Hotel(Killington)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$ 206
US$ 199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Snowed Inn(Killington)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mountain Valley Retreat B&B(Killington)(Great Value!)
US$ 99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chalet Killington(Killington)(Great Value!)
US$ 94
US$ 91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Killington Motel(Killington)(Great Value!)
US$ 103
US$ 92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn at Long Trail(Killington)(Great Value!)
US$ 132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (275)
Filter reviews
276 results
Traveller rating
111
81
42
25
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
111
81
42
25
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskillington mountainpool tablehot tubindoor poolgiant connectgiant jengafun gamesreal eggsfire pitgame areawaffleshuge fireplaceski seasonfree breakfasthome frieshotel barnice lobby
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 276 reviews
Reviewed 2 February 2018

The room needs bigger beds and actualize the decoration, also the front desk floor is really cold wich is disgusting, the room offers double beds but those are really small nevertheless the room is really spacious and have a good bathroom, also the hotel have a good service of their employees.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bertha L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
funandmemorable, Guest Relations Manager at Killington Mountain Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2018

Thank you, Bertha, for leaving a review! We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay, aside from the small issues you had. We would love to welcome you back sometime for an even better stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2018

We stayed here for a wedding in September. The room was nice, the view was lovely, and the breakfast was delicious. Front desk people were very friendly.

I would give it 5 stars, but the workout area was awful. Very small, broken equipment, dirty floor, mold on the windowsills. It looked like no one had used it or serviced it for years. Very substandard for the overall level of the hotel.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank famtrvlr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018

Rooms where clean, but dated. Staff was very friendly. Parking is not so good, but they are dog friendly and seem to maintain things good. They have a nice breakfast area, pool tables, fire pit and hot tub. The lobby has a cool fireplace and open area.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jamespP4593WF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
funandmemorable, Guest Relations Manager at Killington Mountain Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2018

Thank you, James, for leaving a review! We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay, aside from the parking issue and rooms. We would love to welcome you back sometime for an even better stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018

The best part is Muggles across the street then come back to the local bar have a couple beers kick back for a tub then jump in the pool. But the lookout is a awesome place to have a drink. And you got the Mountain cascade trail is awesome superstar even better and they have the best cold beer

Room Tip: The small bar was a blast we met other people staying there and stayed up very late. Also don’t forget to bring your bathing suit that you had a great pool and hot tub And the bartender was so fun! So if you want to have fun charities of the street the lookout is a blast and I’ll back pizza is unbelievable yeah have to try the pizza guy will make whatever you want
Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Tighe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
funandmemorable, Guest Relations Manager at Killington Mountain Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2018

Thank you for leaving a review! We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and had such a great time. We would love to welcome you back sometime!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018

Love this property and location. Staff especially the Manager - sorry I can't remember his name is amazing and goes out of his way to assist when he can. I stayed there beginning of August and one night after a heavy slumber, woke up hungry to realize the restaurant at the Lodge was closed. The Manager himself hopped into his car and went out to get me something to eat. Heart warming, and love when people display just that bit of care more than they have to.

The downsize to this is that this Lodge did a wellness retreat in conjunction with a Yoga/wellness instructor -Diane from We the North. Highly disappointed with my experience with her. I had much dissatisfaction during the retreat, her lack of care, her focus on the $$, and until this date, I am still waiting for a receipt for what I paid her. Highly unprofessional and not exactly honest

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank indirar86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
funandmemorable, Guest Relations Manager at Killington Mountain Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2018

Thank you so much for leaving a review! We are so happy to know that you had a great stay, and that our staff and manager could make it even better! We are sorry that you had a negative experience with the instructor, but glad to know the rest of your stay was good! We would love to welcome you back sometime!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews