We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food, fun environment”
Review of Hug-Hes Cafe

Hug-Hes Cafe
Ranked #1 of 33 Restaurants in Syracuse
Cuisines: Cafe
Restaurant details
Reviewed 9 January 2018

We swing by for a good quick meal with my wife. The food is good, the atmosphere is relaxed and the service is always welcoming.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bnlslc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (75)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 75 reviews

Reviewed 7 December 2017

I have been to this restaurant many times, I cannot decide what my favorite item is... you should really try their prime rib dip, its like a French dip but way better

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rose F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

First time here. Went here for a late lunch. Very good food at a good price. The service was good. This is one of my new favorite restaurants. I will be back.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SeanA30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

I have been to Hug-Hes cafe three times, every time the food has been wonderful and the service wonderful. the menu has lots of creative choices that make it hard to decide.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bigdogmom2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

We wanted to find a place to eat after visiting Antelope Island, and came across this cafe via TripAdvisor. It was better than we ever could have expected. Our party had the pulled pork sandwich, fettuccine alfredo, a wrap, a salad, soup, buffalo fries, and it was all incredible. The complimentary bread to kick off the meal was excellent as well. Highly, highly recommended!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank bimhoff07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hug-Hes Cafe also viewed

Clearfield, Davis County
Syracuse, Davis County
 
Clearfield, Davis County
 
Syracuse, Davis County
Layton, Davis County
 

Been to Hug-Hes Cafe? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing