We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A regular restaurant we love”
Review of Mongolian Grill

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Mongolian Grill
Ranked #11 of 58 Restaurants in Springville
Cuisines: Chinese
Description: A traditional Chinese restaurant serving your classics like Kung Pao Chicken and Orange Chicken. Or you can create your own dish from the Mongolian BBQ.
Restaurant details
Description: A traditional Chinese restaurant serving your classics like Kung Pao Chicken and Orange Chicken. Or you can create your own dish from the Mongolian BBQ.
Reviewed 3 October 2017

We love the Mongolian Grill and find the atmosphere casual and friendly. My wife orders from the menu which she finds a variety and meals are plentiful. I order from the buffet - love it because you can have as much as you want and lots of choices. Help is always friendly. I find the service good and probably rate it a 3 out of 5.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank UTSuli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (25)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 25 reviews

Reviewed 1 May 2017

Tried the Mongolian Grill on a Wednesday for lunch (on way out of town). Arrived about 11:30am and was promptly seated. The place was full by the time we left. I've been to many mongolian grills, this one was absolutely the cleanest restaurant and grill I've ever had the pleasure of visiting. The service was prompt, by the time we were through the grill line our drinks, soup and spring rolls were waiting for us at the table. I'd highly recommend this restaurant. One off the wall note, the fan hums quite loudly and the strong vibration of it was annoying if you were positioned in just the right spot of the restaurant. Our table fortunately (on the east wall) was far enough away that the vibration was not as strong and did not negatively impact our experience.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Trina110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017

The good thing about this place is you can eat a ton for cheap. You can make your own concoctions so it can be good food. Service is sub par. You may wait at the grill for 5 or more minutes cause the poor dude cooking also cooks all the food in the back while 5-6 people sit and watch you at the counter. We have had to refill our own water before while they were all on break. If you don't expect much in the way of service you will go home full.

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rockinrobynrmf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2017

We love Mongolian Grill especially my boys. If you like Mongloian BBQ you will love Mongolian Grill. We have dined there many times and love it every time.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Susan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2017 via mobile

We arrived at 5:45 pm, the first group for the evening. By 6:00 the place was nearly full. On a Monday night. That's a good sign. Staff was friendly, food was fresh, and plenty. We had an enjoyable family dinner, and we'll return.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank RWWUtah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mongolian Grill also viewed

Springville, Wasatch Range
Springville, Wasatch Range
 
Springville, Wasatch Range
 
Springville, Wasatch Range
Springville, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Mongolian Grill? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing