We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (284)
Filter reviews
284 results
Traveller rating
123
102
33
11
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
123
102
33
11
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews big breakfast room choice hotels waffles nice bath sausage room was clean quick check the breakfast area nice hotel soccer tournament small fridge c unit great pool a great stay stayed one night would stay here again continental breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 284 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2017

Pretty close to perfect in every category. $66 bucks. Clean. Well laid out. Excellent outdoor pool w/ outstanding jacuzzi AND enclosed whirlpool off of pool deck. Would be fun in the winter. Staff very friendly and helpful. Right next door to Culver's. Room was large and well-appointed. Quiet. Zero complaints here. This place was as advertised and better. Way to go!

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dave f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017

it is so hard to determin how many stars because I reserved 3 rooms in this Comfort Inn in St George. We arrived late and went right to bed, but in the morning we found food in the refrigerator, and clothes in the drawers. This was disturbing, because they say they only change sheets every 3 days so if the cleaning people didn't know the other people had checked out they might not have changed the sheets. We told the lady at the front desk and she said she would have the manager contact us, but I haven't heard anything from any one yet. one of the rooms was fine, and the third room didn't have any soap and there was a partly used bottle of shampoo In the soap dish in the tub, not that big of a deal, but combined with the problems with the first room, it was not our best stay. They did allow us a complementary extra hour on one room for check out so that the kids could swim before we left, that was nice. so except for the food and clothes and that the manager has not contacted us about the problem it was ok.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sharon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

The hotel is right in the middle of all other businesses. The lobby was large and clean and the service was great. The room was large and clean and the price was very low for the quality received. I would stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fred B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

Nice Location close to all the day trips we had planned. Close to restaurants and downtown area. Rooms were big enough for all three adults to share. We also had plenty parking for our toys they were very accommodating. We enjoyed the quietness of the property they had quiet hours from 10pm to 8 am WOW nice for those who need to sleep. The only complaint if any was the air conditioner was a little noisy at night. But it kept us cool. We have family in the area and have stayed at many of the other hotels this is by far one of the best. We will return.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tom B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

This is one of the nicest hotels in St. George. It's always clean (inside & out) & the rooms are comfortable. Staff is ALWAYS very accommodating & friendly. Check-in is always a breeze. The hot breakfast is nice but by the 3rd day it starts getting old eating the same thing. Choice of items on the breakfast bar is nice, I'm just a little picky. Housekeeping & maintenance are also very friendly & helpful. I'd recommend this place anytime to anyone.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Trevor H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews