We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable and private, with exceptional views!”
other travellers have booked this property
Large Great Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large Great Room
Beautiful Great Room With Gas Fireplace and Flat Screen TV With Exit To Back Patio Beautiful Large Kitchen and Laundry Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Large Great Room
Beautiful Great Room With Gas Fireplace and Flat Screen TV With Exit To Back Patio
Beautiful Large Kitchen and Laundry Room
Large Stocked Kitchen
Large Kitchen
Large Master Bedroom With King Bed
Very Large Master Bedroom With King Bed, TV and Exit To Back Patio
Very Large Master Bedroom With King Bed
Large Master Bathroom With Dual Sinks and Walk In Shower
Large Master Bathroom With Dual Sinks and Walk In Shower
Guest Bedroom With Queen Bed
Guest Bedroom With Queen Bed
Full Guest Bathroom
Front of Twin Home With Two Car Attached Garage
Gated Entrada community of 12 vacation homes
Entrada gated community of 12 legally zoned vacation homes
Community Pool And Hot Tub Serving 20 Homes (Across Pioneer Pkwy)
Community Pool & Hot Tub Serving 20 Homes (Across Pioneer Pkwy)
Community Pool & Hot Tub Serving 20 Homes
Community Pool and Hot Tub Serving 20 Homes With Restroom (Across Pioneer Pkwy)
Snow Canyon State Park - 10 Minute Drive - 15 Minute Bike Ride - Miles Of Hiking & Biking
Beautiful Snow Canyon With Miles Of Hiking  Biking Just 10 Min Drive
Snow Canyon State Park - 5 Minute Drive With Miles Of Hiking
Beautiful Fishing At Pine Valley Reservoir Just 30 Minute Drive From Home
Cedar Breaks National Monument - 1.5 Hour Drive
Stunning Snow Canyon State Park - 10 Minute Drive - 15 Minute Bike Ride
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
St. George, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MtnLass
Wasatch Mountains
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Comfortable and private, with exceptional views!”
Reviewed 3 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Luxury twin home, 2 bedroom, 2 bath, beautifully furnished, part of a tiny upscale development nestled in black lava rocks with superb views of red rock cliff out three patio doors. Lovely patio accessible from living room and both bedrooms. Cozy gas fireplace in living room. We enjoyed dining out, but the kitchen seemed well equipped, with a nice gas range. Master bedroom (very comfortable king-size bed) is exceptionally private. We loved keeping the window and patio blinds open to enjoy the night sky against the lava rocks. Second bedroom (queen) is also very well appointed. Pool and hot tub are across the street. We did not use these facilities, as it was cool and windy. This review is for Sand Point 2B, but we would not hesitate to stay in any of these lovely homes. Garage door opener, keys, and gate remote provided for our use after initial code entry. Owner/manager friendly and accessible. Exceptional area with great access to hiking, bicycling, fine dining, outdoor theatre. We will stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Privacy, comfort and view.
Liked least: Pool and hot tub across busy street
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Nov 2016
Thank you for your nice review of our home! We hope you will choose to stay with us again should you be back in Southern Utah!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Relax5829...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Stay...”
Reviewed 7 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We went to St. George and stayed here for our 15th Anniversary. It was so well appointed, comfortable, and Lem was really easy to work with. We will definitely return. What a treat!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Nov 2016
We're so happy that the celebration of your 15th Anniversary was so comfortable and enjoyable in our home. We hope you will choose to stay with us again should you come back to Utah's 'Color Country'!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron W
Seattle, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very Nice and Comfortable”
Reviewed 11 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This duplex condo was very nice with well appointed furnishings and a very private feel. It sits right on an old lava field with limited near views but distant views of the mountains. It is in the far northwest part of St George area. There is a walking/biking trail just down the road that connects to St George's trail system. Pool is across the street. About a 1.25 miles to grocery store and services.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Comfort and privacy
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Nov 2016
Thank you for your nice review of our vacation home! We're happy that your stay was enjoyable and privacy was appreciated. We hope you will choose to stay with us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
holliallr...
Sandy, Utah
1 review
“Perfect vacation spot in ST. George.”
Reviewed 11 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

I ran the ST. George Marathon, and stayed here with my family (spouse and four kids). It was roomy enough for all to relax, very clean, and close enough to the Expo and start/finish line. I will definitely stay here again.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Nov 2016
Thank you for your great review of our home!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David V
Buena Vista, Colorado
1 review
“Great property!”
Reviewed 28 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Very gracious hosts. We arrived off hours and required extra help getting around, Lem was very kind and helpful. The place felt like home, we'll be back next year for sure!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: Hot Tub was cold
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Nov 2013
It is our pleasure to have such wonderful guests as David and his family. We look forward to you visiting our beautiful area next year. Hope you had a Happy Thanksgiving!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing