We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George
Ranked #4 of 41 Hotels in St. George
Certificate of Excellence
England
Level 6 Contributor
103 reviews
82 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Excellent value”
Reviewed 8 July 2012

We got this room with a coupon which made it superb value. Very nice clean room. Very good breakfast and good ambince to the place. Check in staff were very good.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stvjyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George, responded to this review, 9 July 2012
Thank you for staying with and we hope to see you again. Thank you for letting others know about your experience.

Anthony White
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,120 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    786
    262
    48
    15
    9
See reviews for
463
404
68
91
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (139)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 July 2012

My family and I were there for the weekend and thoroughly enjoyed our stay there. I had to take a virtual class while I was staying there and since I had my kids with me, I couldn't do it in the room, they let me use the conference room for two and a half hours without charging me a penny because it was unoccupied. Great customer service, they really go the extra mile to make you feel at home. Will definitely stay there next time!

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank GladisJeanneth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George, responded to this review, 9 July 2012
I am glad my staff was helpful and you were able to get your work done. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see again soon. Thank you.

Anthony White
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2012

We had a room with a king bed and it was a lot bigger than expected. It also had a couch with a fold out bed which was perfect for our one year old to sleep in. The pool has a part that is only a foot and a half or so deep, also perfect for our son. The hotel is outside of town but right off the freeway, and St George is small enough that nothing is that far away.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kahapo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George, responded to this review, 9 July 2012
I am glad you liked our pool and our spacious rooms. We really are family friendly and my staff does and excellent job with running the hotel. Thank you for staying with us and letting others know about your stay. We look forward to having you back.

Anthony White
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rupert, Idaho, USA
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 July 2012

Very impressed with this motel, very clean, very nice room at a great price. Nice outdoor swimming pool with hot tub and good standard breakfast. Not too easy to get to from the freeway but manageable.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank 375jamesmj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George, responded to this review, 9 July 2012
Thank you for letting others know about our hotel. I know the roundabouts are a pain, but next time you stay with us you will be able to get to us no problem! See you again soon.

Anthony White
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Menifee, California
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 July 2012

The La Quinta Inn in St. George has to be one of the most pet-friendly hotels we have ever stayed at. They have an outdoor area for the dogs to socialize and do their business. While I saw many other dogs in the hotel, we never once heard any barking or other noise. In room fridge and microwave was much appreciated. Free Wi-Fi, great breakfast and pool as well. Will definately stay here again when passing through St. George.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the first floor if bringing pets. They go quick so make sure to request when booki...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PatrickSD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George, responded to this review, 9 July 2012
Thank you for staying with us and I am glad you were able to bring your pets with you. Come back and see us again soon.

Anthony White
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these St. George hotels
2.9 km away
Best Western Plus Abbey Inn
2.4 km away
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites St. George
2.7 km away
Clarion Suites
Clarion Suites
#11 of 41 in St. George
524 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Wingate by Wyndham St. George
4.2 km away
Inn on the Cliff
Inn on the Cliff
#2 of 41 in St. George
757 reviews
2.7 km away
St. George Inn & Suites
St. George Inn & Suites
#13 of 41 in St. George
375 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George
Address: 91 E 2680 S, St. George, UT 84790-7138
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > St. George
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in St. George
#3 Best Value Hotel in St. George
#4 Romantic Hotel in St. George
#9 Business Hotel in St. George
Price range (per night): ₹ 6,264 - ₹ 9,945
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia and Booking.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George Hotel St. George
La Quinta Inn And Suites St. George
St George La Quinta
La Quinta St. George
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing