We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Pleased”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George
Ranked #4 of 42 Hotels in St. George
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 April 2012

We decided to try La Quinta since my usual chain hotels in St George were similarly priced and La Quinta has been advertising on TV like crazy. I must say our stay was a pleasant experience. The check in was quick and efficient, the rooms were actually larger than expected with all the usual amenities. And checkout was a breeze. The property was near I-15 and there are stores and restaurants close by. This is my first La Quinta stay but not the last. Highly Recommended!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank B G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaQuintaStGeorge, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2012

Thank you for giving us a try and I am pleased you had a good experience and my staff was able to take care of you. Please come back and see us again.

Anthony White
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,177)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

972 - 976 of 1,177 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2012

We stayed in a king size suite which had 2 separate rooms with a wet bar (little sink) in one of them. The huge bathroom could be accessed from either room. The bed was super comfortable with good quality linen. There are limited restaurants nearby as this hotel in not in the main part of St. George, however there is a good Mexican restaurant and a great pizza joint (D.D.) within 1/2 mile. The breakfast was typical with waffles and other usual breakfast items. If I had my choice, I would prefer scramble eggs to cold hard-boiled.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank fernmonca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaQuintaStGeorge, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2012

It sounds like you stayed in our two rooms suite; I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for choosing us and I hope to see you again. Thank you for your comments and suggestions.

Anthony White
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2012

I have stayed at this hotel a few times with both my family and also with friends for a girls weekend. Love that it is dog friendly. The rooms are very clean, the beds very super comfy and the staff has always been friendly. My children love the pool and I like that there is plenty of seating for me to enjoy the sun while the swim. Will definitely stay here again when in St. George.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MFamilyUtah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Nelson, British Columbia, Canada
2
Reviewed 3 April 2012

We have stayed at this hotel 6 times and everytime has been enjoyable. The staff is great, the rooms are very clean, the beds and bedding are comfortable and breakfast is good. Will be back again in November.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaQuintaStGeorge, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2012

Thank you for staying with us each time you come to St. George. I look forward to having you back in the fall. Travel safely!

Anthony White
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Chicago
12
Reviewed 9 March 2012

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LaQuintaStGeorge, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these St. George hotels
2.9 km away
Best Western Plus Abbey Inn
0.5 km away
Wingate by Wyndham St. George
5.6 km away
Hampton Inn St. George
Hampton Inn St. George
#7 of 42 in St. George
921 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites St. George
4.2 km away
Inn on the Cliff
Inn on the Cliff
#2 of 42 in St. George
805 reviews
2.7 km away
St. George Inn & Suites
St. George Inn & Suites
#13 of 42 in St. George
396 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George

Address: 91 E 2680 S, St. George, UT 84790-7138
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > St. George
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in St. George
#3 Family Hotel in St. George
#4 Romantic Hotel in St. George
#9 Business Hotel in St. George
Price Range: ₹ 6,320 - ₹ 11,532 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA and Hotels.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George Hotel St. George
La Quinta Inn And Suites St. George
St George La Quinta
La Quinta St. George
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing