We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hampton Inn Provo(Provo)(Great Value!)
US$ 143
US$ 123
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 157
US$ 146
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Provo(Provo)(Great Value!)
US$ 116
US$ 101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Residence Inn Provo(Provo)(Great Value!)
US$ 117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn Provo(Provo)(Great Value!)
US$ 122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 117
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 121
US$ 95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 164
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (120)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveller rating
36
39
31
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
36
39
31
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbacon and eggsbreakfast was includedfront deskone nightbagelsno elevatorroad tripfirst floorroom was cleanstaff was friendlyplace to staymotelgymlaundrycouchfreewaypillows
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 121 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2018

I stay there when I have business in Provo. Close to all kinds of food opportunities and if something is needed, shopping is nearby. The staff is welcoming and friendly and always willing to assist. It is beautiful there!!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cari C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lindsey m, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Provo, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Dear Cari C,

Thank you so much for your kind review! It means the world to us that you choose to stay with us at the Ramada Provo when you come to town. We appreciate your business and hope that we can always provide you with this same service in the future. We look forward to your next visit with us.
All the best,

Kyle
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018 via mobile

Needing a place to stay for 4 nights in or around Provo and unfamiliar with the area we picked this low priced low end hotel for the reviews from previous travelers were good .
This hotel was clean and bright they actually were having the carpets cleaned the first day we were there. The staff was friendly. The beds and linens were comfortable. It’s not a fancy hotel and does show a bit of wear but nothing to complain about.The free breakfast had many choices both hot and cold standard breakfast fare. This no cost extra is a bonus factoring in the already low cost room rate.
We had one problem our room was not serviced after our first night but we did arrive in the early hours of morning after a delayed flight . All we needed was more towels and the front desk was quick to send some as it was later that night. The Mountain View’s from the hotel are also an added bonus!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jeanne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lindsey m, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Provo, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2018

Dear Jeanne C,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate your stay with us at the Ramada Provo and the time you took out of your schedule to leave us a review. Also, thank you for being understanding about our carpet cleaning as it is a regularly scheduled event. Our staff works hard to provide great service and clean accommodations. We do apologize that your room was not serviced that first night, there must have been a misunderstanding.
Please come visit us again the next time you are in the Provo area; you are always welcome!
Best wishes,

Kyle
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the Ramada for one night & were pleasantly surprised! The front desk help was friendly & courteous. The room was clean & comfortable beds. The steakhouse attached to the hotel was an extra bonus! We didn’t have to drive anymore & walked over to for a delicious dinner! If you stay here you won’t be disappointed & good price!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank wyldjuniper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lindsey m, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Provo, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear wyldjuniper,

Thank you so much for your stay with us. We appreciate the feedback. Our staff works hard to provide the best service for our guests. We hope you will stay with us again soon! You are always welcome.

All the best,


Kyle

Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018 via mobile

Had to ask twice for a new room key they only worked one time each, we finally gave up and just left our room ajar at breakfast. Don't get the handicap room, with no bathtub, there is zero water pressure out of the shower head. Won't stay here again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank powderslut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lindsey m, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Provo, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear powderslut,

We appreciate your feedback and for staying at our hotel. We apologize for your troubles with the room keys and with the shower. Something must have been fishy with the keys because they will work if programmed by the front desk until noon the day of checkout.
We wish you all the best!

Kyle

Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lindsey m, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Provo, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews