We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (293)
Filter reviews
293 results
Traveller rating
73
126
54
19
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
73
126
54
19
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean continental breakfast waffles night clerk would stay here again exercise room southern utah off the highway nice breakfast indoor pool first floor salt lake easy access cereal stopover pet byu
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 293 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2017

Overall very good with only minor complaints. Stayed in room #330 the night of July 17, 2017. Check-in was very quick and smooth. It was nice to have an elevator for the upper floors as we are senior citizens. The room was very nice, clean, well furnished and quiet. The wifi would not work at all. Quite possible since we were on the extreme far end of the upper floor. We did not make an issue of it since it was not that important to us. The only other minor complaint we had was that apparently the ONLY ice machine in the entire building was located on the main floor next to the office. This was a mighty long walk and quite inconvenient for us.
One thing that really stood out to us was the smiling and positive attitudes of the cleaning staff the next morning. Usually there is no eye contact or any conversation with these very important and hard working people. Not true here. They were very friendly...wishing us well for our continuing journey. To us it was a sign that the management of this motel treated them well and with much respect. The continental breakfast was quite basic, but sufficient for us. The only 'hot' items were the 'make your own waffels' and some sausages. No eggs or bisquits & gravey. Also was the standard small selection of dry cereal, fruits, juice and coffee. No complaints here from us. When we checked out, we had the pleasure of having and meeting HOLLY. What a nice, friendly, smiling and helpful gal. We had a few questions about the location of a couple of things. She not only explained how to get there, but she also drew us a map. When finished she wished us the most sincere "Thank You" and hopes for a good and safe travel for the remaining part of our trip.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lynn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SleepProvo, General Manager at Sleep Inn Provo, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2017

Dear Lynn M,
Thank you fro taking the time to leave such a descriptive review. Your comments are very helpful and will help to ensure we improve in those areas.
I am happy to read that you received such great service as that is what our team works for with every guest interaction. I will make sure we acknowledge Holly for her helpfulness towards you. Please come and visit us again.

Sincerely,
Lindsey McCuistion
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

The hotel was very comforting and nice. We enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub. There are lots of good places to eat nearby. People were very friendly. Would stay again!! Wouldn't suggest going to the nearby Seven Peaks water park would be the only downfall of the whole trip. Too expensive and way too many people.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank imablond47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile

Spent three nights here while visiting our daughter. A great stay! Very convenient to everything. Great value and will stay again if visiting the area (if the price continues to stay the same). Thank you for a great stay!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sheepish02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017 via mobile

Easy location. Plenty of parking with many restaurants nearby. Rooms were clean and tidy although check in is not to 4 pm. Pool and exercise room along with free breakfast. Free USA Today newspaper. Showers no tubs.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
Thank A2474HVjeffm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SleepProvo, General Manager at Sleep Inn Provo, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2017

Dear Jeff M,
Thank you very much for the kind review and taking a moment to let us know how we are doing. As for the future, we do have upgraded rooms that have the larger bathroom with tub and shower. I do hope you come visit again.

Best Regards,
Lindsey McCuistion

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

Clean rooms, friendly staff and great accommodations. We had a pet and they were very accommodating to us. My grandkids came over and played in the pool which was indoor so very nice to play in no matter the weather outside. The continental breakfast was pretty much what you would expect and good.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ahartley2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SleepProvo, General Manager at Sleep Inn Provo, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2017

Dear ahartley,
Thank you so much for the great review. I am happy that you received the service that I know we provide to each and every guest. It gives our team pleasure to read when familys enjoy their experience here at our Sleep Inn Provo. I hope when back in the area we can accommodate you again.

Best Regards,
Lindsey McCuistion

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews