We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (299)
Filter reviews
299 results
Traveller rating
77
128
54
19
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
77
128
54
19
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean continental breakfast waffles night clerk would stay here again southern utah exercise room off the highway indoor pool nice breakfast next morning the young lady salt lake first floor easy access hot tub fridge and microwave
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 299 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2016

Room was just as described and clean. Breakfast was so-so. If you book online ahead of time with no refunds can get a great deal but beware that the price increases incrementally as the date approaches. I missed getting the room for $60 but $68 wasn't too bad either, especially considering cost of nearby hotels. Easy off/on the interstate and not far from downtown Provo restaurants. Only gripe is that walls were super thin, we could hear the guy snoring in the next room!

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Semievolved
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StuartJoe, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn Provo, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for writing this review for us. We do apologize for the loud noise you experienced during your stay. We are always so happy to receive reviews from our guest so we know what we can do better on. We hope if you are ever in Provo again you will come and stay with us.

Sincerely,
RaShae Mitchell
Front Desk Manager
Sleep Inn, Provo
801-377-6597

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

This was a decent stay on a long road trip. The room was small, especially the bathroom. Shower head didn't work properly and the air conditioner wouldn't cool. Didn't bother with breakfast. Located close to a few restaurants and a convenience store. Easy access off the interstate, but not so close that you'd hear traffic.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank RyanG1497
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StuartJoe, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn Provo, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2016

Dear Guest,

We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. Your feedback is very important to us. If you are ever in the area again please come back and stay with us so we can better improve your experience with us. Thank you again!

Sincerely,
RaShae Mitchell
Front Desk Manager
Sleep Inn, Provo
801-377-6597

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2016

Very clean, beds were very comfortable, staff very friendly, the continental breakfast was ok, but if you are gluten free, they had some fruit & yogurt. I would certainly stay here again, lots of restaurantsin the area to choose from.

Date of stay: November 2015
Thank Ping0017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StuartJoe, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn Provo, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2016

Dear Guest,

We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to write about your stay with us. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your comments have been shared with the front desk and housekeeping. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you again!

Sincerely,
RaShae Mitchell
Front Desk Manager
Sleep Inn, Provo
801-377-6597

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2016 via mobile

This is a budget hotel. We knew that when we booked. So we expected the ultra thin towels (sort of like the towels they handed out in high school gym class). I neglected to anticipate the air conditioning system that requires movement in the room in order to remain on. The room was cool when we went to bed, but after a couple of hours we awakened in a sweat. Had to get up and move around to get the A/C going again. This happened a couple more times during the night. I find this sort of system so miserable to deal with, that I think hotels should have to disclose that they have it prior to booking. Beyond this, the room was clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was quite good. The breakfast room was very small and the overflow had to be accommodated upstairs.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank twballard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StuartJoe, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn Provo, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.
Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests.

Sincerely,
RaShae Mitchell
Front Desk Manager
Sleep Inn, Provo
801-377-6597

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

Spent one night here while passing through. The hotel was clean, room spacious, nothing fancy, but that's not expected for this class of hotel. Breakfast was somewhat limited in the hot items as noted by others. The day we were there it was just waffles and bacon. Of course, they had the usual cereal, bagels, etc. overall ok for the price, and good location.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank DoubleD_phx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StuartJoe, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn Provo, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write this review. We do apologize for the limited breakfast you experienced during your stay. We have shared your comments with the entire team. If you are ever in the area again please come back and stay with us so that we can better improve your experience with us. Thank you again!

Sincerely,
RaShae Mitchell
Front Desk Manager
Sleep Inn, Provo
801-377-6597

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews