We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveller rating
17
31
24
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
31
24
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles fridges and microwaves easy access from the freeway room was clean and comfortable decent hotel room key hot breakfast off the highway pool area first floor front desk staff motel sauna cereal
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 86 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2018

As we were ahead of schedule, we changed our booking from Beaver, UT to Payson. The Choice hotel staff was very accommodating in making the change. The staff was cheerful, check in/out was quick and easy. Our room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very good.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jsander830
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan P, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at Quality Inn. We're happy to hear that it was good. We hope you had a lovely time in the Payson, UT area and that we see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018 via mobile

Stayed here one night before elk hunting. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable.

The front desk staff was extremely helpful.

There was a slight musky smell in the room but it was not horrible.

No elevator so if stairs are a problem ask for a room on first floor.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 118trentons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan P, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at Quality Inn. We're happy to hear that it was enjoyed. We hope you had a lovely time in the Payson, UT area and that we see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018 via mobile

Nice indoor pool. Well equipted workout room with sauna and shower. Hot breakfast, scrambled eggs, waffles, bicuits and gravy, bagels and a good assortment of muffins and danish. Coffee, tea and assorted juices.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 694ted
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan P, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at Quality Inn. We're happy to hear that it was great! We hope you had a lovely time in the Payson, UT area and that we see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2018

We booked as a walk-in after cancelling a room in Provo. The staff was friendly, and accommodating. Not much around in the way of food, but the desk told us where to eat and how to find it. This is a very small town on the outskirts of Provo. The hotel is modern and clean. You will be comfortable.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lori H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan P, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at Quality Inn. We're happy to hear that it was a comfortable one! We hope you had a lovely time in the Payson, UT area and that we see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

It's not bad, but it's also not top of the line, and yet the rates are expensive for this type of hotel in a small town. Easy to find, just off the interstate. Pool area is old, dark and really loud. Weirdly: no towels in the pool area, you have to ask for them at the desk. Breakfast was decent with some hot choices.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tgrier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan P, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at Quality Inn. We hope you had a lovely time while in the Payson, UT area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews