We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$ 174
View Deal
Travelocity
ZenHotels.com
US$ 214
US$ 171
View Deal
SAVE US$ 43
PricelineUS$ 212
Hotels.comUS$ 212
HurbUS$ 214
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (563)
Filter reviews
565 results
Traveller rating
394
108
27
20
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
394
108
27
20
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mid century cookies and hot chocolate sauna and steam room great indoor outdoor pool attached restaurant free breakfast main street hot breakfast ski shop king suite hotel shuttle love this hotel would highly recommend this hotel great stay favorite hotel yogurt front desk staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 565 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2021

We loved Peaks Hotel! It's very stylish, great spa, great restaurant, delicious breakfast plus hot cocoa and cookies. The hotel is really great value too boot would say it's 3.5/4 stars. The rooms were great sized as well on the bed and pillows were super comfortable.

The shuttles to park city and deer valley run all day. And the staff are a huge highlight of the experience. In particular, Mickey was a super nice driver really made our experience. He was super welcoming and knowledgeable and gave us some great tips on where to eat etc.

Overall, had an amazing stay 10/10 would recommend.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AdventureScholar1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie Samuels, General Manager at Park City Peaks Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2021

We appreciate you leaving a review and staying with us! So glad to read you had an awesome stay. I will pass along your kind words to Mickey and the team.

Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2021

Stayed here for a few days in January 2021. Really can't believe the value for the price. Awesome spas/pool (that are open during covid), delicious included breakfast and a free shuttle to the mountains. The driver Mickey was super friendly and went out of his way for us

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank danielbgabai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie Samuels, General Manager at Park City Peaks Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2021

Yah! I love to hear this. We are so happy to be open again and hosting guests. Glad to hear you enjoyed the property and I will definitely pass along the kind words to Mickey.

Hope to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2021 via mobile

We had such a great stay at the Park City Peaks. It is such a great value and a fun experience. The staff is so friendly, the front desk helped with everything from where to hike to restaurant recommendations. The free shuttle is a great bonus and the driver, Mickey went out of his way to help us get where we needed to go on time and with such a fun personality. The pool/ hot tub is awesome with a view of the mountains outside!! The room is nice, comfy bed. Free hot breakfast was awesome and the restaurant attached (Verante) had great food and drinks- cozy atmosphere. Then the icing on the cake was the cute little fireplaces (indoor and outdoor) and an ice skating rink. It’s like a little hallmark movie in the making. Thanks!!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ChicagoKaren2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie Samuels, General Manager at Park City Peaks Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2021

I cant love this enough! We even said the ice rink had a Hallmark feel when we opened it LOL! From Mickey and everyone at the Peaks THANK YOU. We are so appreciative of everyone traveling right now and bringing us business. We hope to see you again soon.

Safe travels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2021

We had such a great time staying here. I can't say enough - ease of rentals, the shuttle, the pool/hot tub, fitness center, complimentary breakfast, laundry and more.
The shuttle goes to and from the mountain during the day, and to and from main street in the evening. So helpful if you want to swing back to the hotel to change (or drop rentals) after a long day and then head to main street.
Once we checked in, we were able to pick up our rentals that evening and put them right in our room so that first thing in the morning we could put our boots on and get right in the shuttle to the mountain.
Sometimes when I'm skiing, the rental process is such a hassle. This was easy and reasonably priced.
The complimentary breakfast in the morning and complimentary hot coco and cookies around 4pm are both GREAT.
Rooms were clean and modern. We even did some laundry (2nd floor) which was helpful since we were on to our next stop of the road trip.

We will definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: January 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LauraNik631
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie Samuels, General Manager at Park City Peaks Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2021

Thank you so much for staying with us on your road trip and for leaving such a detailed review of your experience. We are thrilled you enjoyed what our property has to offer. I hope you enjoy your trip! Safe travels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2021 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay at the Peaks Hotel. From the restaurant’s food, which was delicious, to the 4 pm cookies and hot cocoa that our daughters wouldn’t miss. A big Thank You to Katie the Concierge who arranged so we could have a cake to celebrate our youngest 9th birthday and all her recommendations worked out perfectly. Shuttle service was great too.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nolafam124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie Samuels, General Manager at Park City Peaks Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2021

Happy birthday to your daughter! We are so happy she enjoyed her special day at the Peaks. I will pass along your kind words to Katie. Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience.

Safe travels and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews