We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (397)
Filter reviews
397 results
Traveller rating
253
90
25
16
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
253
90
25
16
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews modern hotel kimball junction free breakfast great hotel bathroom door comfortable couch ski shuttle connecting door yogurt check in was a breeze short drive nice pool and hot tub small refrigerator comfortable stay other hotels exercise room two story
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 397 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2018

Rooms do not have a balcony sitting area. Hotel is new a clean. No room safe. Free breakfast is basic. 10 - 15 minutes from ski areas. Not a resort. Lots of kids. Farley quiet. Hotel staff is very nice.

Stayed: August 2018
Thank Computer0101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JamesA4860, General Manager at Hyatt Place Park City, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for staying and taking the time to review your stay! We hope to see you again soon!

Safe Travels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018

The Hyatt Place Park City is a great hotel. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is very clean and new. The location is perfect, 5 minutes to main street and right on the bike path. The complimentary breakfast was very good. Rooms were nicely designed and beds were comfortable. Highly Recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank jet2maui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JamesA4860, General Manager at Hyatt Place Park City, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. We are lucky to be the newest hotel in park city and we have an amazing staff.

Safe Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018

I checked into this hotel after a negative experience at another hotel in PC. My experience at Hyatt Place PC was exceptional. The hotel was new, clean, and modern. The GM was great! I will stay at this hotel in the future.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank michaellapidus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JamesA4860, General Manager at Hyatt Place Park City, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks so much for taking the time to share! It's a very nice compliment. We were happy to serve you, and I hope you enjoyed your anniversary here with us.

Safe Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018

It is new and clean. Located between Park City and Kimball Junction. Breakfast was excellent. It is 3 separate buildings. It has only one elevator per building located at the end so you may have a long walk when bringing up luggage. The only thing I did not like is the bathroom door is a smoked plastic pocket door and provided no "sound protection" when in the facility so be with someone you know well.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Darryl H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JamesA4860, General Manager at Hyatt Place Park City, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks so much for staying with us! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, and helps us constantly improve our facility and operations to best serve all of our valued guests.

Safe Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018 via mobile

We are on a 3 week road trip and this hotel is the best yet. The hotel looks brandnew, the location is great, on the mainroad to Park City, approx. 12 minutes to Main Street Park City. The staff is very attentive.
The room is big, clean and has a good bathroom with a walk in shower. Breakfast is included and is wonderful. Fresh fruit, eggs, french toast all very tasty. The pool is nice as well as the hot tub.
Towels are provided for and there are sunbeds, chairs and umbrellas.
There is nothing bad to say about this hotel. Oh and the price is very reasonable.
I give the hotel 5 stars. If in the area you must go here.
The Tanger Outlet Mall are 5 minutes away and there are many dining options nearby.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank hester2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JamesA4860, General Manager at Hyatt Place Park City, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for the very kind review! I'm so happy that you found a good value in our great location wonderful staff, and many amenities. We hope to see you again the next time that you are in town.

Safe Travels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews