We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful dinner… Again!”
Review of Edge Steakhouse

Edge Steakhouse
Reserve a table
2
Thu, 16/09
20:00
Ranked #8 of 248 Restaurants in Park City
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 28 - US$ 85
Cuisines: American, Seafood, Steakhouse, Wine Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Dining style: Fine Dining
Description: Featuring an extensive menu that includes top-quality USDA Certified Prime Aged Beef, Edge Steakhouse is an award-winning restaurant in Park City at Westgate Park City Resort & Spa. Edge Steakhouse delivers an incredible culinary experience by blending steakhouse favorites with an exciting array of outstanding appetizers, innovative entrees and delectable side dishes, along with an extensive wine selection and full bar.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is the third time I’ve been to Edge steakhouse and have found the experience elegant and completely satisfying every time. First of all, the room is absolutely beautiful and the service was attentive and professional. But I highly recommend that you come for the food. The tableside Caesar salad is not to be missed and very generous at $15 per person. The cheese platter was one of the most diverse and gorgeous we’ve ever ordered at $26. While our family ordered various kinds of steaks, I highly recommend the 10 ounce ribeye, which was absolutely delicious, thick and perfectly cooked. The truffle mac & cheese was also tasty and the Pommes Frites were massive in portion size for $12. Overall, it was just a fantastic experience all around. Not only were my wife and I thrilled, but our teen children and mother-in-law were also just as happy.

Date of visit: August 2021
1  Thank DavidMarino
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, General Manager at Edge Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello, David. Thank you very much for leaving us at Edge Steakhouse a wonderful review. We are ecstatic to know this has been your third visit with us and each time has been such a delight and success. Creating a memorable experience for our guests is our top priority and we're glad you've had that each time you visited us. We are also pleased to know your meals were beyond exceptional and that all of your family members enjoyed themselves as well. We'll keep being here to serve you all as long as you keep coming back.

Sincerely,
Lawrence

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (611)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 611 reviews

Reviewed 30 June 2021

The reviews for Edge Steakhouse on TripAdvisor and Open Table made our decision to make a reservation to celebrate our 65th birthdays after traveling to Park City from Kansas. In many of these reviews Gilbert was mentioned as a fabulous server and we feel blessed as he was assigned to our table. We feel lucky to have had a chance to tell him how famous he was. We both had different menu items from the tasting menu and shared several bites to experience all the flavors from the preparations of the deviled eggs, heirloom tomato salad, asparagus soup, red trout, strip steak, s’mores and creme brûlée. Gilbert then surprised us with a very special dessert to celebrate the occasion.
The Edge Steakhouse is worth the trip even if you have to travel from Kansas.

Date of visit: June 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TerryandTaraC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 February 2021

The food and the service was 3 Michelin stars Great, So great we had Dinner and wine 2 nights in a row , simply the BEST

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Caredog_23
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 February 2021

The food and service were impeccable! Our server, Jacob, made our experience memorable. If you are in the park city area, do yourself a favor and eat at Edge!!!!

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank LoveTravel732293
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, General Manager at Edge Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2021

Thank you for taking time to share your wonderful experience. Nothing makes us happier than knowing you left Edge Steakhouse completely satisfied. It would be an honor to provide you with another excellent dining experience!

Kind regards,
Laura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2021

This place has amazing food and make sure you ask for Lily because she was absolutely fantastic!!! Excellent service and food.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank mollybW4473BQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, General Manager at Edge Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2021

Thank you for your review of Edge Steakhouse located at the beautiful Westgate Park City Resort. Coupling exemplary service with praiseworthy cuisine is all part of our mission to provide you, our guest, with an excellent dining experience. We truly appreciate you taking the time to acknowledge the service provided to you by Lily. We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the near future.

Kind regards,
Laura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Edge Steakhouse also viewed

 
Park City, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Edge Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.