We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AWESOME!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
The Lodge at the Mountain Village by ASRL
Ranked #36 of 60 Hotels in Park City
Apollo, Pennsylvania
1 review
“AWESOME!!!!”
Reviewed 9 April 2012

We Had A Wonderful experence at the hotel!!! Kara Carter And Jon Cubic Did Everything They Possible Could For Us! FED-EX Lost Our Ski Bag, The Two Of Them Called And Tried To Find It. KARA Even Showed Us And Our Friends A Couple Of Rooms And They Will Be Rented Out Probally Starting In The Year 2013. They Are Definatally An Asset To The Hotel!!!
keep up the great work!! can't wait till next year to come say hi!!
the Musselman's

Room Tip: we lke all the rooms we saw! each room is different and awesome! not a typical old boring hotel!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ladave B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

302 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    122
    70
    43
    37
    30
See reviews for
119
86
9
20
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (64)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hoboken, New Jersey
1 review
Reviewed 4 April 2012

We just returned from a family ski vacation and could not be happier with The Lodge - it was everything we needed: clean, spacious rooms with washer/dryer, ski storage, indoor/outdoor pool and jaccuzzi, and all this at a great price and right in front of the ski slopes! The staff was amazing - freindly and helpful, we could not be happier!

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ivana k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Woodbridge, Connecticut
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 March 2012

These condos are right on the mountain. We have visited for the past five years with a group called Road Scholar. Everything in the weeks's fare (except air) is included in the price: lodging, food, lift tickets, three 1/2-day ski lessons.

Room Tip: First come, first served. The best rooms are to those who sign up; availability usually begins in Ju...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Shirley D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Westminster, Maryland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 March 2012

We took our first trip to Park City and had booked a room at a neighboring hotel. We were not happy with the quality of the hotel and found out that the same company managed this hotel as well as the Lodge. As soon as we saw the Lodge we knew that's where we wanted to be. The manager was unbelievably accommodating! The resort is right in the heart of all of a bunch of shops and restaurants. The staff was so extremely friendly. We will absolutely return to Park City and this time we will book at The Lodge!

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nancy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Va. Beach
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 March 2012

This was our 4th visit to Park City and we love staying at The Lodge at the Mountain Village, in particular, unit #252. From arrival to departure, everything was perfect! There is convenient front row parking at the lobby while you unload bags and gear and plenty of carts available to transport everything to your unit. The ski in / ski out locker room facility will forever change what you expect from a ski vacation! The resort now has a "magic carpet" open to all guests, perfect for your little ones' first day on skis. Also, the ski school instructors were wonderful. Everything from equipment rentals ( Thank you Park City Sport) to ice skating as well as restaurants & shopping are steps away.
Unit #252 is newly renovated, beautifully furnished and offers very comfortable sleeping arrangements for large groups. The sturdy bunk beds alone sleep up to 5. The floor plan in this unit is able to accommodate many and still maintain privacy for multiple families vacationing together.
If you are searching for a fantastic ski vacation, there is no better resort, nor condo. Our family ( with our four kids) will return for many years to come!

Room Tip: Unit # 252 is super-comfortable, quiet and next door to the laundry room. Everything you need to di...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RheaLynne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Park City hotels
0.2 km away
Silver King Hotel
Silver King Hotel
#30 of 60 in Park City
289 reviews
5.5 km away
Sundial Lodge at Canyons Village
0.2 km away
Marriott's MountainSide
Marriott's MountainSide
#12 of 60 in Park City
587 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Marriott's Summit Watch
Marriott's Summit Watch
#10 of 60 in Park City
613 reviews
5.3 km away
Silverado Lodge
Silverado Lodge
#29 of 60 in Park City
229 reviews
8.9 km away
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Lodge at the Mountain Village by ASRL? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Lodge at the Mountain Village by ASRL

Property: The Lodge at the Mountain Village by ASRL
Address: 1415 Lowell Avenue, Park City, UT 84060-5116
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Park City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#14 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Park City
#24 Family Hotel in Park City
Price range (per night): ₹ 6,163 - ₹ 24,586
Hotel Class:3 star — The Lodge at the Mountain Village by ASRL 3*
Number of rooms: 97
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally located at the base of Park City Mountain Resort beside the PayDay chairlift, you'll feel right at home in The Lodge's hotel rooms, studios, and 1-to-4-bedroom condominiums. The Lodge's elegant slopeside condos have fully furnished kitchens, comfortable dining areas, and spacious living rooms - complete with cozy fireplaces and stunning mountain views. The Lodge's rooms are part of a mountain village, nearly all of them overlooking a charming centralized outdoor ice rink and surrounding ski shops, restaurants, boutiques, and coffee shops. The Lodge caters to family gatherings both large and small, but also caters to business gatherings - boasting more than 3,000 square feet of conference space, with some meeting rooms even having ski-in/ski-out access! Just a half-mile away lies Park City's Historic Main Street with even more shops, restaurants, galleries, and nightlife. Our on-demand shuttle is standing by to provide any additional service you may require during your stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, HotelQuickly and Agoda so you can book your The Lodge at the Mountain Village by ASRL reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Lodge At The Mountain Village Hotel Park City
Lodge Mountain Village
The Lodge At The Mountain Village By ASRL Park City, Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing