We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (348)
Filter reviews
348 results
Traveller rating
161
127
42
14
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
161
127
42
14
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews attached restaurant cactus reds free happy hour front desk chips and salsa road trip waffles breakfast is served separate sitting area breakfast attendant would stay here again room was clean free breakfast great room nice stay indoor pool stayed one night
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 348 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2018

This hotel was a very pleasant surprise. Conveniently located right off the highway, it's also only minutes from downtown Ogden.

Our room was very reasonably priced, and comfortable, complete with a separate sitting area with (sleeper sofa), and also had a microwave, fridge, and coffee maker. Bed was fairly comfortable. Hotel was clean, and quiet. Would stay here again if I were in the area.

Only low spot is breakfast. The buffet has a nice selection, but the food is for fuel, not taste (if you ordered it in a restaurant you'd be disappointed). But it was more than enough to start the morning.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marksD5463YN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018 via mobile

Glad the room is clean, bed not too soft , even a couch in the room and very convenient to get to highway.
Breakfast included plus a family restaurant on site , I love the convenience.
Swimming pool is great
McDonald / Denny is walking distance.
Vote for me if you like my review. Cheers.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank LizaTam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2018 via mobile

We loved this hotel. It is very clean inside, rooms are good sized, pool area is really nice for this class of hotel, and breakfast was excellent. It looks like the hotel has been remodeled in the last few years. Even though it was right on the highway, our room was completely quiet. We would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Jason_Tinley_Park
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018

The hotel looks nice on the outside. The inside was just as nice. We slept well. The room is clean and spacious Breakfast was standard Choice Hotels fare. The staff was friendly. We had no problems and would stay here again when passing through the area. The hotel was

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Otto W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

We were pleased with the room and a special ‘thanks’ for allowing us to remain hooked up to our trailer in the ample parking area. The room was very clean and the bed comfortable. We will stop here again on the return trip.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank svnv15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews