We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (353)
Filter reviews
353 results
Traveller rating
165
128
42
14
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
165
128
42
14
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews attached restaurant cactus reds free happy hour front desk chips and salsa social hour would stay here again breakfast is served separate sitting area waffles road trip breakfast attendant room was clean potatoes pool and hot tub free breakfast cross country trip
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 353 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2018

Hate to dock the last star when everything else was great, but the location is noisy. Just north of the hotel is a dip in the highway and so the trucks go brrrp all night. Try not to stay on the front side. The room was very nice with all the amenities. The breakfast had lots of choices and the waitress brought out bottles of water for use during the day. Staff cooperative. Weekdays they have a social hour with complimentary drinks. They do have those stingy TP dispensers that give you one small sheet - if you are lucky.

Room tip: Back side!
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dianne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

My review is no exaggeration as from a disgruntled guest. The carpeting in my room was torn (see pic). There were ants in the bathroom (see pics). The desk chair was missing an arm (see pic). With my advance reservation, I request a room with a view. I got one...... of the parking lot. Since we were staying 3 nights, I reported the above issues to the desk on the 1st day. I never heard back from Management at all. No apologies.... nothing. The only goods I have to say are that the water was hot & the bed was comfortable.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 409josephk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018

Hotel is starting to show some ware, but rooms were very clean and comfortable. Common areas were well kept, nice pool and hot tub.
The hot breakfast was above average, restaurant staff was excellent.
Will stay here again when in the area.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GTD_PHL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018

Flew in to Ogden for a visit with an old friend who had just been moved into a Veterans Home there, after suffering a massive stroke. This Comfort Suite was close and middle of the road $$. The front desk was great upon checking in and when leaving the next morning. I found it clean and spacious, and the heater/ac unit easy to operate, which many aren't. No problems with anything in the room, shower, towels, etc. Also had a refrig and microwave, that I didn't use. I was on the ground floor, but it was quiet from outside traffic, as the inn is back, away from the road. Breakfast buffet was provided in a restaurant that adjoins the inn, although the buffet was the only breakfast available. The only negative point to me was the comforter on the bed, which it seems a lot of hotels are going to. Too hot, for me, even turning the thermostat all the way down.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jimdo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile

While this hotel is showing some ware, the beds were super comfortable. Nice pillows and duvet, good mattress. Hot breakfast was wonderful and the restaurant staff is first rate. We would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank BBCCBouctouche
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews