We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (146)
Filter reviews
146 results
Traveller rating
25
43
45
17
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
43
45
17
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews building next door needed amenities donuts breakfast included bed was comfortable an overnight stay small town four corners great place to stay tv microwave moab cereal protein peel ears motorcycle
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 146 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2018

There's really not much choice in this area, therefore, they can get away with the price - $90! Although on the main street, nothing much was open, so t was very quiet. Exterior was pretty nice, Room was ok, clean, nice bathroom with some 'extras', bulb out in the 2-sided bedside lamp, hardly any receptacles/USB ports. Also, there was a 'brown digital unit' thing, size of a small 'fridge on the desk! Turned out they were upgrading the proper heating units. We had to call reception to ask what this thing was! We were not told upfront. However, the girl said "try your regular heater, some still work..." I think we ended up using the 'brown thing'. TV line-up, standard, small TV, wi-fi terrible. Breakfast was very meager, no one in attendance, and is served in a separate building. Not impressed.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barbara W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

Not a terrible place to stay but not particularly clean and the room was very outdated. It is a convenient location and there is a restaurant across the street which is OK. The pet friendly policy was nice.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Wyoming Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

Kind of what we expected, it is a motel. Breakfast was simple with 4 kinds of cereal, toast and English muffins. Signage not the warmest (happy to provide continental breakfast not lunch...). Room was fine - it was the first time in a while that we stayed at a place with bedspreads and not washable duvet covers. Shower was strong, but I felt a little guilty in arid environment. Pool/hot tub not open yet.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank SeattleWondered
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

I liked this place and think its gotta be one of the best places to stay in town. The included breakfast was good for the price. Bed was comfortable and the property seemed safe. I do prefer the clean white duvets versus the older bedspreads but besides that it seemed excellent and true to all the high ratings. It was nice to have a microwave, small refrigerator, and good TV.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LM4U2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

On our way south, we ended in Monticello. On a previous trip, we stayed at the rodeway inn and that was pretty expensive for what you got.
Wanted to try something different and stopped here. Check inn was good there was enough parking space for car and trailer. Rooms are spacious, beds really comfortable and bathroom perfectly clean. Coffee maker in the room and breakfast included. Breakfast area was waaaay to small. No hot breakfast but just some goodies to fill your stomach.
Nice motel for a night!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Peterpoes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews