We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (532)
Filter reviews
532 results
Traveller rating
213
202
80
25
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
213
202
80
25
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles room was clean weekend stay street noise two sinks the staff was friendly and helpful busy weekend great breakfast indoor pool non smoking hot tub would definitely stay here again parking lot easy access stayed one night location is great great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 532 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2018

So, I base my review on Room 203, Check-in/out and breakfast. Room 203 is a bit old and run down. The chairs are well sunken in and lumpy, the celling is low (so if you’re tall buyer beware), the paint in the bathroom is pealing/bubbling and the Wi-Fi in that location does not work well. Both my daughter had to log onto the system (and relog onto the system) multiple times a day and when we were able to get on it was extremely slow. That is the low down, now for the upsides. The beds were comfortable, there were a lot of TV channels and it was very roomy.

The breakfast was a carbohydrates dream – Cereal, Waffles and all sorts of bread like products. A little yogurt, and a few pieces of fruit break up the dream.

Check-in/out was speedy and friendly.

Room Tip: Not Room 203
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank wayneusd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal A, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Logan, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2018

Thank you for your review Wayne, we are always open to comments and concerns about the hotel property! We will take a closer look at those issues and take appropriate steps so that your next stay is more enjoyable. Please voice your concerns with our staff during your next stay so that they can know how to accommodate you, they are happy to help! Our goal is to provide a comfortable stay for all of our guests! Thanks again for voicing your concerns, we hope to see you soon!

Crystal A
Days Inn-Logan GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

Great place, super friendly staff. Breakfast was fantastic and the seating area was really clean in between families eating. The yard and parking lot were well kept and clean which made it really comfortable to come and go.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank lacey118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal A, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Logan, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018


Thank you for sharing you experience with us Lacey. We are please your stay was a great one. I will be sure to share your comments with the staff. They will greatly appreciate you staying with us.

Hope to see you soon,
Crystal A
Days Inn- Logan GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018

The service was great the staff handled an unhappy customer whose credit card had been denied very well. The bathrooms are showing their age. I was not happy seeing dog hair on the carpet around the base of the furniture and along the baseboards. However everything else seemed like it was cleaned okay, as professional cleaner it could be better.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank kellyraehorrocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal A, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Logan, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2018

Thank you Kelly Rae for taking the time to tell us about your experience here at Days Inn-Logan. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations, and we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem. Here at Days Inn, we continuously strive to meet your needs and expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future.

Sincerely,
Crystal A
Days Inn-Logan GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2018

I booked this hotel based on the reviews and at first this hotel didn't make a good impression. It is a rather outdated hotel with a very cheap renovation and the first hotel guests we saw gave us some pause. However, the more I stayed the more it grew on me. You have to start by judging it based on other hotels in it's price range and I think it is a great value. If you want to stay at new and shiny you have to pay new and shiny prices. This hotel doesn't have the whole package but they do the best with what they have. The rooms were very clean and most importantly the beds were comfortable. I've slept in hotels where they went glam on everything else and cheap on the beds. They have a nice pool and the guests from the night before had made a mess of the place but the next morning it was spick and span. Like I said, THE HOTEL does the best job that they can. The breakfast area was behind the lobby and surprisingly large seating capacity. It was well stocked and had a decent selection. It had eggs, waffles, biscuits and gravy, yogurt, toast, juice, and oatmeal. Again, for a budget price it was a good breakfast.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank crhink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018

The staff is wonderful, they are very pleasant to work with, we did not have a reservation but were to tired to make it back home and decided to spend the night. The property is beautifully maintained and the room was very clean, and the beds are very comfortable. GREAT PLACE!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cynthia J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal A, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Logan, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2018

Thank you Cynthia j for taking the time and telling us about your stay! We value our the staff here at Days In-Logan. I will share your comments mentioned. We strive to make your stay as clean, friendliness and comfortable as possible. Thank you again and we will be looking forward to your return.

Crystal A
Days Inn-Logan GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews