We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome cappuccino!”

River Rock Roasting Company and Baked Goods
Ranked #1 of 1 Quick Bites in La Verkin
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed 22 August 2021

We stopped here the morning we were on our way to Zion. Service was fast and efficient. Hot and cold drinks were made to order and tasted wonderful. Stop here to caffeine up for a day of hiking within Zion!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Christina N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (527)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 527 reviews

Reviewed 21 August 2021

On vacation and this place had good reviews so we stopped. So glad we did. The hamburgers were simply delicious. Big and juicy with delicious buns. Staff was nice and friendly and the views are gorgeous. Stop by and order a hamburger...you wont regret it.

Date of visit: August 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 516cesarg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 August 2021 via mobile

Called in and picked up a couple of interesting pizzas. The Phuket and the Truffle Mushroom. Both were delicious, although the Phuket had trouble staying together. Also picked up on of the cinnamon rolls and holy moly, we had some for breakfast the next morning.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank crazycoop660509
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 August 2021 via mobile

Could not believe how quick we got food. Pizza was very good. Lemon cookies good. My friends ate there twice in a week, we would have too but we had some other things going on. Would definitely recommend.

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank Gwham3304
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 July 2021

We were on vacation and looking for a place near our hotel in Virgin. I found this great unexpected gem of a restaurant. We had dinner here and had a really nice time. Outside seating has a great view. The food was good we had paninis and pizzas. The service was super friendly every one from the woman who took our order to the woman who brought our food was so nice and helpful. Also, they have a good beer list and wine too. It's a great place for families or if you're looking for something casual.

Date of visit: July 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LCP2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed River Rock Roasting Company and Baked Goods also viewed

 

Been to River Rock Roasting Company and Baked Goods? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.