We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (477)
Filter reviews
477 results
Traveller rating
344
96
25
2
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
344
96
25
2
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel front desk warm cookies walk in shower the staff was super friendly great pool and hot tub fast wifi nice linens biscuits and gravy newer hotel loved our stay fabulous place to stay these types every staff member every employee full hot breakfast awesome breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
349 - 354 of 477 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jason H, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Hurricane Zion, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 June 2017

This is a new hotel, I believe it opened in March 2017. Very very nice, rooms are outstanding. Beds are super comfortable, staff was great. We were here mountain biking for a few days and I was worried that they wouldn't let us keep our bikes in our room at night, but it was no problem. I thought the prices were very reasonable for what you get, especially compared to other places we go and it much nicer. They have a full hot breakfast in the mornings as well. This will be our go to spot when we come back.

Room Tip: If you have bikes, 104 is the best. Easy in and out for the bikes and to get to your car.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bryan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason H, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Hurricane Zion, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017

We had a wonderful time at the new hotel. The breakfast menus were just terrific with different food choices each day. The ladies who worked in the kitchen were a fabulous team and kept the eating area pristine the whole time. They cleaned up food spills right away and cleaned tables immediately when someone left, so each new person had a wonderful clean area to sit down at. The staff were wonderful to us. They baked fresh cookies every afternoon and the smell drifted through the lobby. Wonderful touch. They provided a bag of treats and a bottle of water in the room and mints later on. It was just a terrific stay.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank mnorri_523498
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason H, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Hurricane Zion, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017

This new hotel is even nicer than it's website photos. The rooms were spacious and immaculate with big bathrooms, the breakfast had a nice selection, and the pool area was great. This property honestly felt like a much more upscale hotel. Only a short drive to Zion, and an extremely scenic one at that! Restaurants were a very short walk away. This Wingate hotel turned out to be a very pleasant surprise!

Room Tip: some rooms have a balcony, some rooms are adjacent right near the pool.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mayfieldmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
msmatthews2017, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Hurricane Zion, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2017

Your review means so much to us! Thank you for allowing us to host your stay while in the Zion area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
msmatthews2017, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Hurricane Zion, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews