We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Typical Subway Experience ”
Review of Subway

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Subway
Ranked #13 of 32 Restaurants in Beaver
Restaurant details
Reviewed 22 September 2018 via mobile

Typical Subway experience. Both food and service were as expected. Restaurant itself was clean and orderly.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank chillatcs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (13)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 19 June 2018

Disgruntled employees, less than fresh ingredients, does not accept Subway coupons, fewer choices than other Subway stores. As you can see I was far less than satisfied and I really enjoy Subway as. Rule.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank daGrizzman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

We stopped here for lunch on our road trip North. The staff were efficient and prepared good quality, tasty subs at the usual good subway price. The restaurant is clean with plenty of seating and this outlet seems quite popular: We must have arrived just in time - we walked straight up and got our order prepared straight away, and by the time we sat down, the queue was out of the door...!!

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SevenoaksSinjun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017

We can always count on Subway for good service and good food. Worth stopping here on our way south on I-15. It's a popular place and filled up quickly when we were there.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JoAnne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017

They don't clean the restrooms here, so eat your food and use the restrooms next door at McDonalds (get some soft serve ice cream there.)

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank reidarobison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Subway? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing