We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (160)
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveller rating
68
61
19
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
68
61
19
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lake conroe bedroom condo full kitchen these units jacuzzi tub kroger grocery convenient store laundry room beautiful view of lake tennis courts pontoon boat time share weekly activities min drive nice pool flat screen tv a nice place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 161 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2017

The place is clean and has a activities director has a few weekly activities.This is a place we enjoy coming to every year. It is great to be right on the water and enjoy watching the duck and the boating activity. The resort is 6 miles from Kroger and fast food restaurants.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Veterans Holidays
1  Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017 via mobile

From the staff at check-in to departure this was just the down time we needed. For a couple needing to get away this is just right. Children on the other hand probably would get bored.
The Room was well maintained and the bed comfortable. I would recommend bringing your own pillows. The ones in the room were flat.
Everything you would need to prepare meals in the room was there except the food. There are resturaunts nearby for you dining pleasure.
Definitely recommend.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank MRB5357
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2017

I have stayed at this resort on several occasions. With each stay I have been satisfied. The staff is friendly and the property is well maintained. I can say I truly feel a sense of relaxation with each time that I stay.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
Thank katfish73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2017

Everything was neat and clean. Beds were extremely comfortable. Being right on Lake Conroe was great! Beautiful sunrises. Close to everything in the city of Conroe. First time we stayed there there, but would absolutely stay there again.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
Thank glenusmc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017

Very relaxing and peaceful. Loved how the balcony extended over the water. Sofas were alittle outdated, but nothing major. Weekly activities available to get out and meet new people. Overall, everything was nice!!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
1  Thank CheriK32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews