We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
14
10
1
4
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
10
1
4
14
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2017

Easy to find. Great location close to town, quiet. Great place, clean, good value friendly staff. Our room was clean and ready before check in time and the beds were comfy.
I'll suggest travelers must go if you like good hospitality service.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sagar V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2017 via mobile

This place was perfect for LJT! Super friendly staff that took care of all our needs. Our room was clean and ready before check in time and the cleaning staff made sure to offer us extra towels for our stay. They really went above and beyond here to make our stay as comfortable as possible. Will definitely stay again!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Tonya W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2016 via mobile

Easy to find. Great location close to town, quiet.Great place, clean, good value friendly staff. Because of the family weekend all hotels are packed this place is close to campus and has restaurants next door

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
3  Thank Doyla B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

If you're looking for 5 stars, upscale amenities...this isn't it...BUT!!! If you want a clean room ( a bit worn, but very clean!), refreshing pool, good burgers next door, and a really friendly staff, this is it. We were only here one night, but enjoyed the staff, and just sitting on the side of the pool on a lovely afternoon.

Thanks much!!!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank eaoreilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2016

The young lady at the front desk was very pleasant. It went downhill from there. The room was HOT. The air conditioner was not on and it was over 100 degrees that day. It took more than 4 hours to cool off the room We had spare time and had hoped to use the pool. CLOSED...at this time of year?? The breakfast was poor. Very little selection and we left hungry. We had no other choice of places to stay as everywhere else was booked. I guess if you only need a place to sleep, don't mind the hot room,and no time to relax, it's fair enough. I will drive out of Stephenville before staying here again

Stayed: July 2016
1  Thank Santeebratsmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews