We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BEST QUALITY AND SERVICE AROUND”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Extended Stay America - Houston - Stafford
Ranked #11 of 17 Hotels in Stafford
Reviewed 9 August 2017

I have stayed in many hotels across the US and other countries during my career. I believe I am a good judge of quality of most responsibilities undertaken by any hotel. I stayed at this ESA location in Stafford, Tx, recently and have been very impressed with the hotel. It is run very professionally and the staff work extremely hard to ensure that guests feel welcome. Particularly impressive is the Manager, Terriko. She runs the team extremely well and is very helpful in ensuring that the guest experience is great. The staff that any Manager recruits are also key in success and Terriko has hired well with several of the staff. The ones that immediately come to mind are Linda, Jafet, Tina and Lynette. I meet these most regularly, so this is not an indication that other staff are less able. The hotel is very clean and the housekeeping staff do a great job. It has been recently refurbished and feels like new. I recommend this hotel to any one that is planning on coming to Stafford on business or for any other reason. Keep up the great work. Thank you.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank 288cahald
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Houston - Stafford, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Here at Extended Stay America, we strive to provide outstanding service, and it is encouraging to receive confirmation that our efforts make a difference. Our staff will be pleased to hear your compliments. Thank you for being our guest, and we cannot wait to host you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (92)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 92 reviews

Reviewed 26 July 2017

My short term plan to stay for a few days, extended into a 6-7 weeks due to the nature of my employment. ESA flexible lease and monthly and weekly rates made it easy for me to extend my stay there. Also ESA staff helped me out big time when I had to check out of the hotel, while I was away due to an unplanned event out of town. They vacated room and stored my things, to be picked up later.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank 396binup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Houston - Stafford, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2017

Binu, thank you for being our guest at Extended Stay America - Houston - Stafford. We are glad to know you were impressed not only with our outstanding service but also with the value we offer. We appreciate you choosing us for your extended stay and hope to be your first choice every time you visit our area.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

My daughter and I were relocating to another state and needed to stay here in Stafford for a few nights. This extended stay was easy to book and very affordable. For this price you wouldn't expect such a nice accommodation. They provide free wifi and there are great channels. I would stay at this extended anytime!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank Sophia�� B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Houston - Stafford, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2017

Sophia, it was a pleasure to have you as our guest at Extended Stay America - Houston – Stafford. We are delighted to read you found us to be a good value and that our service and facilities were up to your satisfaction. Thanks again for all of your great feedback, and we look forward to hosting you and your daughter again soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017

Everything was very good, excellent service, very nice staff, good price, everything you need it's around 10 miles away. Was convenient close to work, freeways all around. Thanks to everyone there for your kindness.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank michelez423
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Houston - Stafford, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Michele, thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at Extended Stay America - Houston - Stafford. We are thrilled to learn you were impressed not only with our convenient location and courteous associates but also with the value we offer. It was our pleasure hosting you, and we hope to be your first choice every time you visit our area.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

Cockroaches in room, constantly leaking at shower, rooms too small, bad odor, like cigarettes, pool is dirty, there was always a pair of sandals floating and a bath suitcase in the bottom.
Pros: nice neighborhood, quiet.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank yamsuf2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Houston - Stafford, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2017

We would like to offer our sincerest apologies for not living up to our typical standards. We are extremely sorry for the cleanliness issues you encountered and regret the inconvenience it caused. Our Housekeeping team has been alerted about your concerns in an effort to improve our performance moving forward. Counting on your kind generosity to accept our apologies, we hope you will consider a return visit.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Stafford
1.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Stafford Sugarland
2.5 km away
Extended Stay America - Houston - Sugar Land
0.7 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Houston Stafford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites Stafford
0.8 km away
Staybridge Suites Houston Stafford
1.1 km away
Hampton Inn Houston Stafford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Extended Stay America - Houston - Stafford? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Houston - Stafford

Address: 4726 Sugar Grove Blvd, Stafford, TX 77477-2636
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Stafford
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 17 Hotels in Stafford
Price Range: ₹ 4,692 - ₹ 6,042 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Houston - Stafford 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Extended Stay, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Booking.com so you can book your Extended Stay America - Houston - Stafford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Stafford
Stafford Extended Stay
Extended Stay America Stafford

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing