We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
38
13
19
10
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
38
13
19
10
27
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 107 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2017

Everything was very good, excellent service, very nice staff, good price, everything you need it's around 10 miles away. Was convenient close to work, freeways all around. Thanks to everyone there for your kindness.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank michelez423
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Houston - Stafford, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Michele, thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at Extended Stay America - Houston - Stafford. We are thrilled to learn you were impressed not only with our convenient location and courteous associates but also with the value we offer. It was our pleasure hosting you, and we hope to be your first choice every time you visit our area.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

Cockroaches in room, constantly leaking at shower, rooms too small, bad odor, like cigarettes, pool is dirty, there was always a pair of sandals floating and a bath suitcase in the bottom.
Pros: nice neighborhood, quiet.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank yamsuf2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Houston - Stafford, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2017

We would like to offer our sincerest apologies for not living up to our typical standards. We are extremely sorry for the cleanliness issues you encountered and regret the inconvenience it caused. Our Housekeeping team has been alerted about your concerns in an effort to improve our performance moving forward. Counting on your kind generosity to accept our apologies, we hope you will consider a return visit.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

This is the best clean cheapest hotel in the area. But if u need anything stay away from the tall skinny black girl and the Hispanic guy at the front desk I call them the stupids but the rest of the staff is great .

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank Jujubeas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Houston - Stafford, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2017

Thank you for the positive review and for taking the time to recognize our hotel. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed your stay and the excellent service provided by our staff. Thanks for being our guest. We can't wait to welcome you back to Extended Stay America - Houston – Stafford.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017

Overall stay was excellent. Great service, great room, and everything was clean. Terry Rachel even called me from the front desk to make sure everything was okay. I was able to relax and sleep very peacefully.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank miyalj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Houston - Stafford, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're pleased you stayed at Extended Stay America - Houston - Stafford and even more pleased that you were completely satisfied. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon!

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017

This is a decent Extended Stay America motel in most respects. My problem was that it is two stories with no elevator and no available ground floor rooms. I have a bad knee and the stair climbing and descent was arduous to say the least. They do have a very nice fitness center with everything operative which is unusual for Extended Stay

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank wgn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Houston - Stafford, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2017

Thank you for being our guest. It’s nice to know you were overall pleased with your stay. However, we are sorry for not meeting all of your expectations, and we apologize for the inconvenience caused. We appreciate your valuable feedback as it will help us to improve our facilities and service levels moving forward. We hope the positive aspects of your visit will bring you back to our hotel in the future.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews