We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It was nice and peaceful.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
South Padre Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Danielle...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“It was nice and peaceful.”
Reviewed 23 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

It was perfect location for where I wanted to be. The access to the beach was less than a 5 minute walk. Restaurants were a little more distance, but not bad.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena K
Dallas, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good condo”
Reviewed 28 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
5
people found this review helpful

It is good condo, close to beach, nice pool . Clean and well decorated. Everything works well, WIFI, TV, whole kitchen, large refrigerator, a lot of dishes, very nice. Parking space close to entrance, located on 1st floor, very convenient.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna S
Katy, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice Condo.....”
Reviewed 10 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
4
people found this review helpful

The condo looks just like the pictures....very nice. The kitchen and dining area are a good size too. There is a TV in both the bedroom and living room....which worked out great for us.
The hot tub is right outside the door...real convenient. Right down the street from beach...there are many public accesses to choose from. Reasonably priced too!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
asantilla...
Altus, Oklahoma
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Excellent condo for excellent price”
Reviewed 23 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
13
people found this review helpful

My husband and I went on our honeymoon to South Padre, where neither one of us had every been. We had an awesome experience with the condo. Great location on the island, not too far from where things are. The beach was super close. The hot tub was right outside our door so it was super convenient. The condo was very clean. It looked exactly like the pictures. We bought groceries so we ate breakfast and lunch there so we did use the kitchen which had pots, pans, utensils, etc. we needed. We plan to visit Padre again sometime in the future and plan on staying here again!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing