We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Most Value”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
View from the deck Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Living room
View from the deck
Pool
Living room
Kitchen
Master bedroom
View from Master Bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bathroom
Second bedroom
Second bedroom
Second bedroom
Second Bathroom
Hall bathroom
Waher and Dryer
Deck
View of Los Cabos II complex
Beach - 175 Steps Away
Sunset on the bay
Sunrise from  walkway to beach
Sunrise on the beach across the street
Welcome at entrance to South Padre Island
Sunset on the bay in South Padre Island
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
South Padre Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jacki J
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Most Value”
Reviewed 20 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This was our 2nd year staying here and we love it. We would not stay any other place. If anything is out of sorts or anything, you just call and they are there.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob S
1 review
“Nice & Clean!”
Reviewed 7 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Located about a block from the beach. Great to have a washer & dryer. Everything in good working order, except the hot tub which was fixed within a few hours after I called. We really liked how clean everything was, the only thing we didn't like was the weather. Guess we were
not used to the heat and humidity but loved the ocean.I would stay there again if I could.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
redmidnig...
Mission, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely stay”
Reviewed 1 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Diana was ever help through out the whole process. The condo it's was the cleanest I have ever stayed in. The location is just a few blocks away from beach it is within walk distance. Also very to the greatest restaurants. You won't go wrong with this condo

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CoutureMe
1 review
“Awesome condo and great location!”
Reviewed 3 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Such a cute condo. Very clean and so close to the beach. I will definelty be back! Diana was so quick to respond to any questions I had, made it easy to communicate. Thank you!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
curt1381
Leadville, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“a great little condo!....”
Reviewed 25 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This place worked out very well and I would definitely recommend it! Enjoyed my stay there and would certainly consider staying there again....The location was very good, easy access to just about anything, the place was bright and well appointed. No complaints at all!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: Bright, clean and overall just a pleasant placeto stay
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing