We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 84
US$ 67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 86
US$ 75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 90/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sherman Inn(Sherman)
US$ 43
US$ 40
Booking.com
View Deal
US$ 65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 52
US$ 45
Booking.com
View Deal
Travelers Inn(Sherman)
US$ 51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Room Service
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (230)
Filter reviews
230 results
Traveller rating
144
58
16
4
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
144
58
16
4
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskrecommend this hotelgreat place to stayclean roomsvery nice hotelhietreytexasfirmfuneralhighway
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 230 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2016 via mobile

This place is ran with excellence! Had breakfast this morning and Leslie was very helpful with everything! She assisted me and told me about the town. I would definitely come to stay here again if I ever return.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank J G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather T, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sherman Highway 75, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2016

Dear J G,
Thank you for staying with us. We are very pleased that you had such a wonderful visit. Leslie is great to have as part of our team. I will be sure to extend the gratitude. We hope to see you again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2016 via mobile

Enjoyed our stay rooms were clean beds were comfy excellent staff at desk and Connie was fantastic with our breakfast kept w eruthing stocked up and clean thanks for a great experience will definitely stay there again

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank Delena B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather T, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sherman Highway 75, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2016

Dear Delena B,
Thank you very much for leaving us such a great review. Our team had enjoyed serving you and making sure your stay was clean and comfortable. We strive to make sure you are pleased with every part of your stay and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

We had an early arrival and they opened up our rooms for us and Connie helped us throughout breakfast a couple days. Excellent service, 5 stars

Also had a decent view. rooms were tidy and smelled clean.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank JaceS1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather T, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sherman Highway 75, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2016

Dear JaceS1,
We are so very happy to learn that you were pleased with your stay and the excellent service you received. The breakfast quality and service had been known to stand out as "the best" in the area. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2016

1st of all, Cassie at the front desk was great, big smile and helped us out so much. We had just completed an airshow in FT Worth, dog tired and cranky and she made sure we were taken care of from changing rooms to eating places you name it she took care of us. The rooms were great, no issues and very clean. Kudo's to all the staff for sure.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Johnell1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather T, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sherman Highway 75, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2016

Dear Johnell1, Thank you very much for staying with us during your recent trip. Cassie and all of the team members are very appreciated of your kind words. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2016 via mobile

I came for my class reunion at Austin College. We have always stayed here since it opened, for good reason. Still excellent place and service. Large clean room, friendly staff, great breakfast, easy to get to, etc.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank Megginjackson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spencer G, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sherman Highway 75, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2016

Dear Megginjackson,

We look forward to the class of 81 reunion EVERY YEAR! What a pleasure to have! Thanks for the 5 Stars! We're already looking forward to next year! :D

Best regards,

Spencer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews