We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay there 5 different times”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sherman Highway 75
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Sherman
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Excellent service enjoyed the rooms and staff. Always helpful and courteous staff and manager. Always greeted me by name and rooms clean and quiet. The pool and work out room was nice and available with plenty of space. The grounds were safe as well as looking nice.

Room Tip: away from elevator
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Debbie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather T, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sherman Highway 75, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2016

Dear Debbie K,

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate the positive feedback and are so very pleased that you continue to stay with us. Thank you very much for your loyalty. Have you signed up for our rewards program? If not please contact me and I will be happy to assist you with this and explain all of the benefits you can receive.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (221)
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sherman Highway 75
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 221 reviews

Reviewed 31 October 2016 via mobile

This place is ran with excellence! Had breakfast this morning and Leslie was very helpful with everything! She assisted me and told me about the town. I would definitely come to stay here again if I ever return.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank J G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather T, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sherman Highway 75, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2016

Dear J G,
Thank you for staying with us. We are very pleased that you had such a wonderful visit. Leslie is great to have as part of our team. I will be sure to extend the gratitude. We hope to see you again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2016 via mobile

Enjoyed our stay rooms were clean beds were comfy excellent staff at desk and Connie was fantastic with our breakfast kept w eruthing stocked up and clean thanks for a great experience will definitely stay there again

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank Delena B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather T, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sherman Highway 75, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2016

Dear Delena B,
Thank you very much for leaving us such a great review. Our team had enjoyed serving you and making sure your stay was clean and comfortable. We strive to make sure you are pleased with every part of your stay and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

We had an early arrival and they opened up our rooms for us and Connie helped us throughout breakfast a couple days. Excellent service, 5 stars

Also had a decent view. rooms were tidy and smelled clean.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank JaceS1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather T, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sherman Highway 75, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2016

Dear JaceS1,
We are so very happy to learn that you were pleased with your stay and the excellent service you received. The breakfast quality and service had been known to stand out as "the best" in the area. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2016

1st of all, Cassie at the front desk was great, big smile and helped us out so much. We had just completed an airshow in FT Worth, dog tired and cranky and she made sure we were taken care of from changing rooms to eating places you name it she took care of us. The rooms were great, no issues and very clean. Kudo's to all the staff for sure.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Johnell1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather T, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sherman Highway 75, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2016

Dear Johnell1, Thank you very much for staying with us during your recent trip. Cassie and all of the team members are very appreciated of your kind words. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sherman
0.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sherman
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn Sherman
Hampton Inn Sherman
#3 of 9 in Sherman
279 reviews
10.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Denison
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Denison/Sherman/At Texoma Event Center
7.9 km away
Days Inn Sherman
Days Inn Sherman
#4 of 9 in Sherman
143 reviews
0.1 km away
Quality Suites Sherman
Quality Suites Sherman
#5 of 9 in Sherman
65 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sherman Highway 75? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sherman Highway 75

Address: 2909 Michelle Dr, Sherman, TX 75092-2575 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express Hotel)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Sherman
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Sherman
Price Range: ₹ 6,489 - ₹ 8,544 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sherman Highway 75 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Holiday Inn Express Hotel is the finest and newest hotel in Sherman, Texas. Parents visiting their young scholars will find we are just minutes from both Austin College and Grayson County Community College campuses. Corporate travelers appreciate our close proximity to Sherman's Technology Corridor: Tyson Foods, CIGNA, Terex, TMC and Texas Instruments among others. Free high-speed Internet access (wireless and hard-wired) is an added convenience for our business guests. Leisure travelers enjoy our proximity to Lake Texoma, one of the most popular summer recreation spots in North Texas, just 15 minutes from the hotel. The annual LakeFest Sailing Regatta is a major lake attraction as well as the Hagerman National Wildlife Refuge along the lake shore. The Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Sherman is located on US-75 in Sherman's newest business district, 2 miles from the city's downtown area. With dozens of dining, shopping and entertainment choices less than five minutes away, our hotel is the perfect rest stop. We are within walking distance of Starbucks, Jalapeno Tree, Subway and Carino's Italian Restaurant among other great dining choices. Refresh yourself in our indoor pool and whirlpool or relax in your room and enjoy a movie. In the morning, indulge yourself at our breakfast bar and savor our exclusive gourmet coffee and cinnamon rolls. Join us on your next visit to Sherman, and experience genuine Texoma hospitality! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sherman Highway 75 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites
Holiday Inn Express Hotel Sherman
Holiday Inn Sherman
Holiday Inn Express Sherman
Sherman Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing