We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“business trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Round Rock North
Ranked #25 of 26 Hotels in Round Rock
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
326 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“business trip”
Reviewed 10 February 2012

nicer flat screen TV than most hotels and good selection of channels. Good location but traffic into Austin can be a problem in the morning - allow extra time.
Close to outlet mall. Did not offer business center. Breakfast was a bit sub par.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank thefamilythattravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

319 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    91
    66
    56
    56
    50
See reviews for
147
40
31
67
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
La Porte, Texas
Level Contributor
45 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 301 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 May 2011

Front desk staff was pleasant and check-in was fast and simple. The lady at the front desk helped me out with some reward point issues which I thought was extremely generous of her.

The hotel has an odd layout so make sure you check-in BEFORE you bring your bags in.

This is a nice but older hotel for the money. The location is very convenient to travel around the Round Rock area. They offered a free continental breakfast but we did not partake in.

The hotel appeared to be going through some sort of renovation so hopefully the rooms will be updated. We were not bothered by the renovations or workers.

The room we stayed in is old but was very clean.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Texas-Tiers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gilbert, az
Level Contributor
49 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 March 2011

Clean, no issues. Checked in late (10P), no problems, staff friendly. Room was fine, quiet, clean, comfortable. Will stay again when in area.

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kpkphx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 March 2011

Was here for a tournament and got in late to check in. I booked a non smoking room through SouthWest. Got in late to check in, first they gave me a smoking room, I asked to change it to a non smoking and they said they were sold out but were checking, next they send me to a room with someone else already staying in it. (hopefully no one was there just their cloths). Finally I got my own single non smoking room, love the bed(very comfortable), bathroom wasn't very clean though. On the second day my bathroom was attacked by ants, not sure why... that wasn't pleasant. Will not stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Yulia19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christoval, Texas
2 reviews
Reviewed 14 February 2011

King Bed was so comfy. Slept peacefully. Bathtub is made for 2! Loved it! Hotel is very clean and updated. Staff was helpful and friendly. Continental breakfast had everything, even do-it-yourself Texas shaped waffles!! More than I was expecting... Will come to this hotel every trip. Convenient to everything. Best of all - check out is at noon =)

  • Stayed February 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cmstaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Round Rock hotels
0.5 km away
Best Western Executive Inn
Best Western Executive Inn
#3 of 26 in Round Rock
466 reviews
4.5 km away
Quality Inn & Suites - Round Rock
0.8 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Round Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Round Rock
0.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Austin/Round Rock
0.2 km away
Red Roof Inn Austin - Round Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Round Rock North? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Round Rock North

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Round Rock North
Address: 2004 North I-35, Round Rock, TX 78681
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Round Rock
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 26 Hotels in Round Rock
Price range (per night): ₹ 4,780 - ₹ 7,817
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Round Rock North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Round Rock North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Austin Round Rock Hotel Round Rock
La Quinta Round Rock
Round Rock La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing