We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveller rating
32
2
2
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
32
2
2
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslight sleeperwalk in showerking bedfront deskinternetbrandlobby
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 40 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2018

New and eay to get to. Clean room. Safe parking lot. Well lit and good parking lot for mechanic truck. Dennys across the highway will deliver food to the front desk for free and give you a 20% discount

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank C5694ICcraigp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018

A phenomenal hotel with beautiful décor and amenities. The staff were very helpful and provided me with any toiletries that were needed in my room. The fitness center was exceptionally clean. I would highly recommend this hotel for business or pleasure.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Y7998FOlesliem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017

We stayed here for 1 night due to it's location to the USS Texas and the Houston Space Center. New hotel, bright and spacious. they have a business center that works quite well and the breakfast is a typical BW. Internet in the room worked awesome.
Bathroom was big and had a walk in shower.
It is located right beside the main industrial part of town so you do have to drive for restaurants.
If I had a minor complaint is that the ice dispensing machine was close to my room and being a light sleeper, I could hear when people were around it, otherwise, I would highly recommend this BW if you are looking for a place to stay

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank FtMacTompkins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

Chris at the front desk was exceptional, I arrived late long after restaurant's were closed, and Chris went into the back and returned with a plate of lasagna and potato salad. What a will appreciated surprise. The hotel is remarkably well appointed and exceptionally clean. I travel a lot on business and this hotel and its staff stand out as a great find, Thank You much appreciated

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 320nelsonl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

I have family in Pasadena and frequently stay in hotels in this area when visiting. This hotel is fairly new and still very clean. Their staff is friendly and go out of their way to help. I was greeted with a friendly smile whether it was 10 am or 10 pm.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Corey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James B, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pasadena Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Dear Corey,
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a 5-star review of our hotel and staff. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our staff to be so friendly. We strive to make each guest feel at home with us and I hope that we met that expectation with you. Thank you again for your business and I wish you a pleasant day ahead!

Warm regards,
James Breazeale
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews