We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (317)
Filter reviews
317 results
Traveller rating
183
101
27
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
183
101
27
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews north side breakfast was amazing war memorial bed was comfortable good nights sleep short drive basic continental breakfast texas waffle an overnight stay check in was a breeze nice place to stay late in the evening front desk lady biscuits and gravy rooms are nice stayed nights i highly recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 317 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2018

The staff were so friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great. I will be back to this location for sure.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank sheilag578
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile

The lady at the front desk really made our stay enjoyable. The room was exactly what you would expect! Nice and neat. The breakfast the next day was better than expected considering the price range! Great visit, would stay again.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Weston S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 December 2017

This was an excellent place to stay in Paris Texas. Very clean and the staff are very friendly. If I am ever in Paris Texas again this is where I will stay.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank jerryg894
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2017 via mobile

I was skeptical in coming to this hotel. My wife and I saw the good reviews and took a chance. The Days Inn of Paris, TX so far exceeded our expectations. It is very clean and comfortable as other reviews have said. Thank you!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Henry A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews