We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Palestine
Nearby Hotels
US$ 123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Palestine)
US$ 102
US$ 90
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 106
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fig Tree Manor(Palestine)
US$ 140
US$ 130
Booking.com
View Deal
Express Inn & Suites(Palestine)(Great Value!)
US$ 102
US$ 99
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Palestine Inn(Palestine)(Great Value!)
US$ 88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tex-Ann Motel(Palestine)
US$ 50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Palestine(Palestine)(Great Value!)
US$ 85
US$ 79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 57
Travelocity
View Deal
Reviews (1,062)
Filter reviews
1,063 results
Traveller rating
891
125
24
11
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
891
125
24
11
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe polar expressfront deskgreat place to staythe loopindoor poolhome away from homebusiness tripclean roomsthe entire staffthe texas state railroadthe breakfast areaexcellent stayhot breakfastdefinitely stay here againvery nice hotelbed was very comfortablewaffles
Filter
Updating list...
989 - 994 of 1,063 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2012

This is the first time I have stayed at this hotel and I would recommend it to anyone. Very clean, up-to-day and friendly / helpful staff! The complimentary breakfast is well organized and roomy. Amanda was very helpful!

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlexPatel1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Palestine, responded to this reviewResponded 29 February 2012

Thank you for your review of our Palestine, Texas property. The biggest reward we get in this industry is knowing that our guests have had the relaxing, enjoyable stay we hope they do.

Thank you for sharing your experience. I wil be sure to pass along your praises to Amanda and our entire staff.

We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travling through Palestine, Texas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2012

Professional employees, clean, quiet rooms, and great amenities. Amanda, especially, was very helpful. I made use of the exercise room, and took advantage of the complimentary breakfast. Both were above average. WiFi access was easy and stable. If work takes me back to Palestine, I'll be staying at the Hampton Inn & Suites.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeremy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlexPatel1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Palestine, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2012

Thank you for sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor community! On behalf of the entire staff, I would like to thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn & Suites Palestine, Texas.

We are so glad that you had a wonderful night's rest. The wonderful compliments are most generous. Our staff takes pride in the hotel and they genuinely care about you. We are here to serve you and make sure that we are available and attentive to making sure you are comfortable and relaxed.

We look forward to your return visit to Palestine, Texas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2012

Very good hotel, clean, up to date, employees are friedly and very helpful. One of the best I have stayed in. Amanda and Jeannie were very helpful.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gene N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlexPatel1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Palestine, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write this review about the Hampton Inn & Suites Palestine. We are so glad that you had a pleasant stay! The staff and I thank you for all of your compliments. It was a pleasure to have you here with us.

We look forward to hosting your lodging needs next time your in Palestine, Texas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2012

I have stayed here many times. Every room seems like a brand new room. The service is great. Cleanest rooms I've been in! And the complimentary breakfast is wonderful. I'll be back.

Room Tip: Any room was great!
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paula T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlexPatel1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Palestine, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2012

We appreciate you taking the time to admire our staff who provided excellent hospitality during your stay. Our team works together 24/7 to ensure that our hotel exceeds pristine conditions, and maintains cleanliness throughout the hotel.

We appreciate the fantastic comments and the superb review. Your comments reinstates the fact that we are the #1 rated hotel in Palestine, Texas.

We look forward to hosting your lodging needs when your in Palestine, Texas again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2012

I regularly stay at this property due to work. Rooms are in good upkeep along with friendly staff. The complimentary WiFi speed is good, with a decent size pool and exercise room with treadmills and free weights.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank banjo518
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlexPatel1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Palestine, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2012

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are truly grateful to have hotel team members that enjoy being of service to our hotel guests and make you feel comfortable while staying with us.

We know that you have many choices for hotel accommodations when staying in the Palestine area and we appreciate you giving us the opportunity to host your accommodations.

We look forward to your return visit to Palestine, Texas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews