We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The condo is very nice”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
New Braunfels, Texas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

linda5020...
Houston, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“The condo is very nice”
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The location is awesome. Pool and hot tub are amazing. I will visit again. Kara (the owner) are very polite to answer all my question.

Date of stay: June 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andyrea M
2 reviews
“Beautiful Property and Nice Condo!”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The grounds are absolutely gorgeous! They are covered with beautiful grass, trees, and many picnic tables with grills. The pool area is nice and well kept. The river is at the property's edge, although getting in and floating the river was so confusing that we opted not to. Wish there had been better info on this as we were looking forward to it very much.

The condo has a VERY slippery guest shower. BE CAREFUL! Everything else was very nice and the condo was bigger than expected. The patio overlooks the beautiful green space and is big enough for all of your guests.

Date of stay: June 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carolyn B
Lufkin, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect place to stay!”
Reviewed 3 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Very nice condo and in a great location. Nice pool area with a lot of picnic tables and grills. Loved our stay...will definitely return!

Date of stay: July 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sherri062...
Lufkin, Texas
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 14 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The condo was much larger than anticipated, so much room for our group. Very clean, tastefully decorated, large balcony, great location, close to everything. The property itself was gorgeous , pools and hot tubs very clean, sits on the river which you can see from the balcony. I can honestly say I have nothing negative to say about my stay, will recommend to all my friends and for sure I will return.

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The property itself
Liked least: Parking, 4 people , 3 vehicles, parking for 2 vehicles only , had to park on side street
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
14 Jun 2016
Sherri - Thank you for the glowing review! We are so happy y'all enjoyed your stay, and we are looking forward to hopefully accommodating you and your group next summer!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.