We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Family Fun”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
New Braunfels, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jojokuyke...
Bay Area Houston, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Family Fun”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This is the second time we have stayed at Tiki on the Guadalupe and we will continue to do so. Jessica and Kara are a pleasure to work with. The units are beautiful and the lodge is big enough for our family. Outdoor entertainment for the kids, large fire pit and river access. What more could you ask for.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Passenger...
1 review
“Loved everything about this lodge!”
Reviewed 13 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Perfect for large groups! We used it for a 2 party combined bachelorette party! We drove right up the road and floated the river back to the house, took a break and floated the rest! Plenty of room for 15 of us. Would definitely rent again with no hesitations!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
raymondjv...
Austin, Texas
1 review
“Excellent Service, Beautiful Properties”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I rented out both of the Tiki Lodges for my wedding party for the weekend of my wedding. It was perfect for us. We enjoyed all the space to spread out and enjoy. We played putt putt, sat in the swings, sat on the porch, jumped in the river, and enjoyed all the high end appliances inside. We had so much fun and even though there were other guests on the property, we felt like we had the whole place to ourselves. These places were built to entertain, and they did not disappoint.

We will be back!

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2017
Thank you Raymond for the glowing review!!! We're so happy y'all enjoyed yourselves, and we'd love to have you back again soon! Keep in touch!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DayTrip69...
1 review
“Exceeded our expectations!!”
Reviewed 5 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This place is the perfect setting for families! The condo had plenty of room, was immaculate and had everything you need. Besides loving the inside accommodations, we enjoyed lounging on the hammocks, playing mini-golf, sitting around the fire pit and even though it was February, the grandkids loved jumping and swimming in the river! We would highly recommend staying here...we wish we could have stayed longer ourselves!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quest5977...
1 review
“Will definitely be back!”
Reviewed 16 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We had a large group (16) for a bachelor/bachelorette party, and this house was absolutely perfect! The area is wonderful and it has all the amenities you could want! The house is very spacious and all the beds were very comfortable! The master suite is HUGE!! The house slept us all comfortably! We floated both days we were there, and had a next door shuttle service take us up the river and we could float right back to the house! We searched around a lot, and are so glad we chose this house! We will definitely rent again when we are back in New Braunfels!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing