We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (298)
Filter reviews
298 results
Traveller rating
83
52
61
54
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
83
52
61
54
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskindoor poolbed was comfortablenice roomclean roomswould definitely stay here againstaff was very friendlyemployeesbeddingodessa
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 298 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2017 via mobile

very. nice hotel, average prices for the quality. staff was friendly. however desk clerk.was busy talking to amother employee instead of checking us in thats the only complaint i had. large pool, fitness room and breakfast in the morning.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Joe C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 11 August 2017

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you choosing us for your stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management response:Responded 11 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 June 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management response:Responded 11 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 May 2017

Not the best, certainly over-priced, older hotel, dark, questionable clients. Make sure you lock everything up. Next time I will stay at a Hilton or Hotel 6, Super 8, really doesn't matter. Parking lot not well lit.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2017 via mobile

I just needed a place to shower and sleep while traveling through. I did just that, but couldn't wait to leave. The sheets were washed out feeling and the towels were stained. I just felt nasty the few hours I was there. I will pass up on this place the next time and look further.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Roy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews