We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super”
other travellers have booked this property
Outside of Property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Outside of Property
Front of property Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Outside of Property
Front of property
Living room
Living room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bedroom
Bedroom
bathroom
Bathroom
Patio
The patio
Overlooking the Golf course
Geese on the golf course
Pool area
By the pool
Childrens playground
Mercadona supermarket accross road
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
jurga21
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
“Super”
Reviewed 28 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

So glad we booked this apartment for our holiday. Very nice,clean and homely apartment. Not far from the beach,supermarket across the road,so good when you travel with kids. I liked that this apartment was on ground floor,so we wasn’t worried when our 2 years old son came out on a terrace (balcony) and could climb somewhere where is not safe,I think parents with kids will understand what I mean. I could recommend this apartment to any one. And this is first apartment where we would like to come back. The owner is nice person and thanks again for everything :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2018
Thank you for such nice comments very much appreciated
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth and Kinross, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Oct 2017
Thank you Tim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bridget C
Salisbury, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great apartment, with a kitchen, living space, bedroom and patio garden. There is a double bed and sofa beds so great for families. There is a pool and a restaurant/bar on the resort. The apartment is a 10 minute walk away from the beach and all the major shops and restaurants. Stunning at a great price. I would come again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2017
Thank you Bridget your review is much appreciated
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs Willkinson”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Accommodation was good and location was also great
The only problem we had was the lead name had to collect the keys and my daughter had to wait 3 hours for my flight to land she was already in resort

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Nov 2016
Sorry about your daughter wait i will try to make sure this does not happen in future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valerie B
Corbridge, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Location near Los Cristianos & Las Americas”
Reviewed 11 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

The apartment is on the ground floor and close to the pool with everything you need. The location is ideal with a good choice of bars and restaurants nearby and an on site bar/cafe that also stocks all the basics for your stay, however there is a great supermarket just across the street. We loved our stay here, las vistas beach is about 10 mins walk and the mare nostrum resort again around a 10 minute walk the location was just perfect. Will definitely be staying here again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Feb 2016
thank you Valarie your review is much appreciated glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing