We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A week in the sun”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool and garden area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool and garden area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
14 reviews
Pool and garden area
40 square meters fully equiped kitchen
Main hall with TV zone
Dinning area
Bedroom 7 with terrace
Bedroom 7
Bedroom 6
Bedroom 3
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
9 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 17
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lorraine...
Kincardine, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A week in the sun”
Reviewed 10 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

The location is very central the beach is a 5 minute walk and the strip maybe 10 mins . We had a great week away there was 20 of us . The villa was very spacious the pool was just big enough. There are sun loungers and seats around the pool area enough for everyone. We will definitely be back in a couple of years .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Nov 2017
Thank you for a very warm review. Wait for you to come back.
Regards,
Sergey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Essex
Reviewed 31 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Nov 2017
Great! I am happy you liked your holiday with us.
Come back again!
You are welcome!
Regards,
Sergey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Nov 2017
Thank you for your kind words,
I am gratefull to you for the review.
You are welcome again.
Regards,
Sergey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Elliry
Montrose, United Kingdom
1 review
“DONT GO TO THIS VILLA”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in July 2016

I went to stay in this villa being told it had a sauna that worked a hot tub that worked no cockroaches and everying but when I got there it was infested with cockroaches the hot tub bubbles didn't work so it was like a bath and the sauna didn't work either as taking lots of kids they're they really freaked out because in the morning the cockroaches had gone in the pool everywhere and died and the pool cleaner man was suppose to come every day and he only came a new in 8 day so the pool was full of cockroaches

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2017
Dear Elliry,
First of all sorry for the bad memories that you have with the villa and a holiday that you spent in it.
As for your comments i will answer for each of it.
1. Sauna works but it is extra payment for electricity just like everybody pay extra for heating of the pool.
But you never asked for sauna.
2. Hot tube works and for bubbles you just needed to plug in the engine. And it starts. Normally if you have doubts you ask but you never did. Or saved money on a mobile call? Strange.
3. Cocarachas. The same if the pool was without cleaning a week or 8 days why not call!
Now after one year that visited us we change a lot and we have pool guy that comes twice a week. Every day is not necessary. And for last year we didn't have complaints no about cocarachas ni pool.
Everything clean, and working.
Anyway thank you for you opinion.
Don't doubt to come again and compare experience.
Regards
Sergey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley S
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 14 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The villa was very clean on arrival and I was surprised by the spaciousness. Everything that we used was in working order and the WF-FI was a bonus. Sergey accommodated us in every way and made our experience care free and enjoyable. This villa was perfect for our trip and I would definitely book again in the near future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing