We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool and garden area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool and garden area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
14 reviews
Pool and garden area
40 square meters fully equiped kitchen
Main hall with TV zone
Dinning area
Bedroom 7 with terrace
Bedroom 7
Bedroom 6
Bedroom 3
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
9 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 17
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ashley S
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 14 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The villa was very clean on arrival and I was surprised by the spaciousness. Everything that we used was in working order and the WF-FI was a bonus. Sergey accommodated us in every way and made our experience care free and enjoyable. This villa was perfect for our trip and I would definitely book again in the near future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LawrenceC...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Excellent place for a long weekend!!”
Reviewed 6 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Had an absolute blast staying here!! The villa was clean, easy to find, well kept, and Sergey the owner was friendly and accommodating. Highly recommended and would like to visit again one day. We were a group of 10 guys and slept comfortably. The pool was also quite refreshing and nice touch with the ping pong table and BBQ area. Also great little dry sauna and hot tub.Thank you!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Feb 2017
Thank you Lawrence!
Have a happy wedding day!
Saludos!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
How75
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent holiday - Villa needs a little updating”
Reviewed 21 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We were a family of 11 and stayed at the end of August 2016 for 10 days. After reading the previous reviews we were a bit apprehensive but went with an open mind! We were met at the villa by Sergey the owner who showed us round. Our first impression was that the villa was huge, a little dated and the bedding could be newer. My 14yr old nephew had a Hannah Montana bed cover! Although I have to say the bedding was clean and the beds were changed half way through the holiday. The pool was very clean and the pool man came on several occasions to check the chlorine levels. The paint on the bottom of the pool has come away but I couldn't fault the cleanliness of the water. There is a problem with cockroaches outside at night but we sprayed the edge of the doors before we went to bed and only found the odd one inside (which had died from the spray!) The Villa is in a great location and as there is no air conditioning we were given fans for every room and with the breeze this was fine. Sergey was very helpful and if there were any issues he would be straight round to sort them out. He also sorted out all our party's transfers to and from the airport. We had a great holiday and the kids also liked the free wifi! The communal pool is nice for a change of scenery and the food there is great. I would say that this villa is a work in progress and as Sergey explained he is planning to spend some money updating the villa and I would definitely consider going back once the works have been completed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2016
Dear guests,
Thank you for your review.
Wait for you to come back.

Regards,
Sergey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tourist80...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“DON'T BOOK THIS VILLA”
Reviewed 29 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

l Stayed with a group of friends for a 60 birthday. The villa was really dirty and in need of a upgrade.NO air conditioning units were working and lots of things broken plugs lights beds iron.some of the bedrooms had no windows which made it very hot.The pool was also very dirty.This villa should not be let out until these things are addressed.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2016
Hello guest
Thank you for your review. I have replied to your old ladies party.
If you wait a 5 star hotel from a private villa you should pay more and not to book for a price of a hostel.
Regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HelsBels2...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Overpriced for unclean and inadequate facilities for such a big villa that is very dated and needs money spent on it!”
Reviewed 14 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We were a party of 17 ladies so the villa was at full capacity. There were not enough mugs for tea in the morning and glass in the evening ending up having to buy some to use. Kitchen in inadequately stocked for 17 people let alone 20 which it advertises it can accommodate. Bedding was not very clean ended up washing after first night and pillows rubbish to sleep on. Towels supplied are as old as the dated villa i.e like cardboard they have been washed so much and need replacing. No air conditioning and had to ask for fans only got one which took 2 days to be supplied. Owner Andrey was quite abrupt when we first arrived as our flight was a later flight and was delayed, never saw him and never met Christina who was our other contact who wasn't very helpful either when we asked for more fans. Many things didn't work the freezer when we got there because they had forgotten to switch it up so all the ice we had bought was ruined. Iron didn't work took 2 days to get another one. Only got one fan and 2 days before coming home a portal air con unit. There were also quite a few cockroaches outside and they did venture inside the villa, which if it was cleaned and treated regularly would not happen. Overall I would not recommend renting this villa until the enormous amount of money the owner Andrey is making in peak season each week (we paid just over £5,000) is spent on updating the property and providing better and more adequate facilities, if you advertise your property as accommodating 20 people then provide enough cups, mugs, glasses, plates etc. for those people and provide at least 12 sun beds (only 8 at villa). We did not even get a welcome pack which is ridiculous for the amount it cost to rent. Also expect noise at around
4.30 to 5.30 in the morning when all the youngsters are going home after their night out. Only really good area was the communal pool with plenty of sun beds and good bar with bar snacks and easy meals

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2016
Dear guest,
As I understand from your comments you are from a group of unlucky old ladies who was looking a 5 star accommodation for the price of a hostel.
Thank you for your nice and wide open comment. I am very sorry that you were disappointed with my house. And i see few reasons of it.
As I have answered already to you friend in a previous review about dirt, airconditioning and cockroaches.
It was told to you that the villa has maximum capacity for 16 people and not all rooms are similar. The villa is for big family with kids and not old ladies parties.
It was you who wanted to save money and asked to let you in altogether.
Me Sergey Ilinykh as the owner of the villa , not Andrey or Christina, I accept 14 adults maximum and 4 kids.
And it was your wish to go 17 women.
Wanted to save – get it. Instead of thank words I got what I got.
So next time you check twice what you book.
AIRCONDITIONING
You have to read attentively description of what you are booking.
In the information about villa it was clearly said: NO AIRCONDITIONING.
It was 8 sun lounger and nobody promised you to put more.
Cockroaches.
It is true. There were. But if you leave food after you of cause they are.
It was extremely hot in August and it is hot weather that make cockroaches appear. And this time of the year they even in 5 star hotels.
And Rooms.
It was your wish to save money and stay altogether in one place. It was mentioned to you that some of the rooms are made for kids and really small.
One of you friends who stayed with you lived in my house 2 weeks before you come and she knew the house and was happy to come back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing