We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (920)
Filter reviews
920 results
Traveller rating
176
340
261
94
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
176
340
261
94
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business hotel rooftop pool electric shutters los cristianos room was large english channels nice clean hotel air con mini fridge short break few minutes walk half board central location fresh towels reception area cleaned daily cleaned every day
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 920 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Hotel Zentral center is easy walking to beach and shops.The staff are friendly and helpful. It has good, comfortable, well equipped bedrooms.It has a roof top pool and sunbathing area and a large foyer with plenty of casual seating with free wi-fi.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JohnCracknell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel. Has large rooms, rooftop pool is useful. Staff are friendly and helpful.

The reason that it is cheaper than its competitors is simply because it is a little dated. Everything works fine and you certainly get what you pay for.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Joe A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2019 via mobile

The hotel is close to the sea front, rooms are ok and friendly staff it’s an adults only hotel , down sides to this hotel is the pool is small and on the rooftop also if your staying full or half board the selection of food is not that great and not very tasty , you’d be better eating out

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank shanec911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2019 via mobile

This is our third visit in three years to the Zentral and the hotel is starting to look run down - tiles cracked and shower head falling down in our bathroom. The towels are bordering on thread bare and all need replacing. Although still very busy we have stayed at a better cheaper hotel. The breakfast was included but it was the same every day and very unappetising- so only went twice and ate breakfast at local cafes instead. I don’t think we will be returning anytime soon.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank loolb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2019

The room was nice, but it had way too smal fridge, no balcony and the wifi was not good. I think the best thing about Zentral Center was the breakfast. I had breakfast included so i didn't try the lunch or the dinner.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Johann B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews