We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (412)
Filter reviews
412 results
Traveller rating
20
87
91
69
145
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
87
91
69
145
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 412 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2018 via mobile

Got absolutely no response from the waiter when I showed him what I found in my food apart from oh no that’s hair I’ll tell the chef - paid for all inclusive but too grossed out to carry on eating there the rest of the holiday after I found that. Beds didn’t get changed in the whole week. You have to pay for tv which is a shame cos the “entertainment” is borderline torture :/ the rooms were basic but clean which is fine - just annoying that they’re advertised as having tea and coffee facilities (which they didn’t) and hair dryers (had to ask and wait two days for one to come free). Great location and Tenerife is amazing but deffo don’t book this hotel

Date of stay: October 2018
1  Thank Ruby H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Enough said.

Room was disgusting. Hotel was generally in need of a complete overhaul.

Can’t see why anyone would choose to stay here.

I picked it as a cheap bed for the night whilst away with my mates.

It was horrendous

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
4  Thank ryankS5865UV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2018 via mobile

This place ought to be shut down, no hot water , used condom in the room before you even move in, I’ve stayed here several times but it gets worse and worse, the food is ok but often cold , the all inclusive spirits are only 25% strength and tastes like mouth wash , you complain about the cold water in the room and you get banned from the hotel, not that I’ll be going back , probably more comfy sleeping on the beach

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank adiekaye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017

Didn't pay a lot for this hotel and went in with low expectations having read previous reviews but the rooms are beyond basic and probably the worst I've ever stayed in. Safe wasn't working in the room and ended up having to take all valuables out with us. Door to our apartment was all cracked as if it had been forced in previously. Such a shame cause the hotel is in a really good location next to some really good bars and restaurants but the rooms definitely need some TLC and brought into 2017. Love Tenerife but would never recommended this place to anyone. Pay that little bit extra to go elsewhere.

Date of stay: April 2017
Thank LauraM17096
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2017

holidayed here last week 7th - 14th March, stayed on the 7th Floor, door handle to the room came off in my hand as I entered, good start!, 2 safes in the room, neather worked, ended up carrying all our cash/passports etc, they did offer to put them in the safe @ the front desk, but, only in a plastic bag with our room number on it, would rather have it with me - bedroom was so hot (no aircon) that we wanted to sleep in the living room, which consisted of 1 very old creaky pull out settee, when we came to us it the frame was broken, hence we couldn't us the thing, ended up sleeping on the floor on the cushions, cupboard had 2 cups, 2 glasses, 2 side plates & a pan lid!, TV had a slot to put money in before you could use it, pool needed a clean as full of grease. all in all I would not stay here again, looks like they are selling off the apartments as we also had builders in next door to us!

Room tip: don't bother
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank amandacross2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews