We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,414)
Filter reviews
1,414 results
Traveller rating
501
496
239
75
103
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
501
496
239
75
103
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room request pool bar these apartments bed apartment pool view self catering siam park euro deposit plenty of sunbeds great apartments thomas cook reception staff main road great holiday decent size veronicas strip early hours
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 1,414 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

After reading some reviews thought I would be going to help for a holiday.
Couldn't be further from the truth. Fantastic apartments. Clean, friendly, fantastic pool. Pool bar was top notch. Bar staff all friendly and polite. Drink and food both cheap and good quality.
Plenty of sunbeds around pool. Music played was excellent.
Was in room CO2. Pool view from one balcony and sea view from another.
Hotel good location to get to strip and beach front.
Would reccomend this place without hesitation.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank Trip773006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PEDRO C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Oro Blanco, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Customer,

Thanks very much for your valuable feedback and recommendation.

We are very happy that you enjoyed the quality and service of the Oro Blanco Apartments.

Very grateful for your visit.

Always Welcome :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2019 via mobile

We were there for Christmas and we liked the place because was in the middle of everything,close to what we needed from stores to busstasion and iys just a walk til beach .We could walk til Siam Park and Siam Mall .Had a beautifull view from balcony and wasnt so noisy as i was reading from others comments about this hotel.Room was cleaned every day ,new towels everyday .The furniture is old but that didnt matter for us because we wasnt there to stay in appartment ...but to explore :) .We reccomand it .

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank mihaella19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PEDRO C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Apartamentos Oro Blanco, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2019

Dear Mihaella,

Thanks very much for your valuable feedback and recommendation.

We are very happy that you enjoyed the quality and service of the Oro Blanco Apartments.

Very grateful for your visit.

Always Welcome :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2019 via mobile

Decided to go away for a week to loosen up for our main holiday
Booked the hotel and asked for a pool view , unfortunately we were allocated a room at front of hotel on main rd , but saying that with balcony doors closed there wasn't much noise.
Reception were brilliant up in arrival, there was 2 stag parties booked in at the same time as us but the guy on reception handled everything politely and courtesly
One down side of hotel is that we couldn't get near the poolside sunloungers as they had all been "booked" by people leaving their towels on them EVEN though there are signs up forbidden it , but staff were either to busy or turned a blind eye to this practice
It didn't really spoil our time in hotel and our room was spotless and comfortable

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank William L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PEDRO C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Oro Blanco, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2019

Dear William,

Thanks very much for your valuable feedback and recommendation.

We are very happy that you enjoyed the quality and service of the Oro Blanco Apartments.

Noted the different points for further improvements.

Very grateful for your visit.

Always Welcome :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2019

Arriving 16th February 2019. Would it be possible to get a room on a high level facing the pool please? Booked with Jet2holidays under the name Mrs Heseltine. Thank you in advance, can’t wait to arrive

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank heseltine80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PEDRO C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Oro Blanco, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2019

Dear Mrs. Heseltine,

Thanks very much for choosing the Oro Blanco Apartments.

Your petition has been correctly loaded into our system.

Please note that requests can´t be 100% guaranteed.

Be sure that we will do our best to complete as requested.

Wishing you a pleasant stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2019

Just returned from this great hotel. Its in a good location. I asked for a high floor and we got a 1 bedroom apartment with a sea and pool view on the 5th floor so very happy with it. Apartments are basic but very clean only thing missing is a toaster and kettle. More padded mats for loungers in pool area. Staff were very helpful and friendly. I would recommend and will definately be returning soon:-)

Room tip: Add in a toaster and kettle . :-)
Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sandra_balfour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PEDRO C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Oro Blanco, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2019

Dear Sandra,

Thanks very much for your valuable feedback and recommendation.

We are very happy that you enjoyed the quality and service of the Oro Blanco Apartments.

Please note that we provide toaster and kettle free of charge, should be stored in the drawer just on top of the cooker, in case that for some reason you couldn´t find it kindly contact us to give you an immediate solution.

Very grateful for your visit.

Always Welcome :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews