We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,328)
Filter reviews
1,329 results
Traveller rating
469
459
227
74
100
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
469
459
227
74
100
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room request pool bar these apartments bed apartment pool view self catering siam park on arrival busy road young ones thomas cook euro deposit plenty of sunbeds great apartments reception staff great holiday main road
Filter
Updating list...
112 - 117 of 1,329 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile

Just had a 4 night stay at the Oro Blanco. Staff are friendly and the studio apartments clean. Ours consisted of two large singles (almost doubles) and a sofa bed, along with a kitchenette and a bathroom. The pool area was clean and the bar was open throughout the day with hot and cold bar snacks available. This was our first visit to Tenerife and will be looking to book again for next year.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Adie1306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PEDRO C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Oro Blanco, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2018

Dear Adrian,

Thanks very much for your valuable feedback and recommendation.

We are very happy that you enjoyed the quality and service of the Oro Blanco Apartments.

Very grateful for your visit.

Always Welcome :)

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018

We had a brilliant stay here, hotel receptionists was very friendly and couldn't do enough to help you, we was greeted by Israel and he was lovely. We had a lovely apartment above the reception with a street view, was very quiet, the rooms are spacious, and to be fair we didn't spend a lot of time in it, there is a television which we switched on once as we were exploring the island which is fab, the apartments are about a 5/10 min walk to the beach with lots of shops and bars as you passing, I love this place, you can walk left to Los Cristiano's or right to Costa Adeje, we did the boat trips, markets, Monkey Park and island mountain tour which was amazing only stayed 5 nights definitely coming back to do the rest and to these apartments. Taxi's were 10 euros to Los Cristiano's and Costa Adeje so if you didn't want to walk back its not bad.

Room Tip: Room 105 we stayed in was quiet
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NatalieFletch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PEDRO C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Oro Blanco, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear Natalie,

Thanks very much for your valuable feedback and recommendation.

We are very happy that you enjoyed the quality and service of the Oro Blanco Apartments.

Very grateful for your visit.

Always Welcome :)

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018 via mobile

A group of 6 of us had an amazing apartment, three bed room and very big living area. Wouldn't fault it at all and the pool was nice to have as the beach was a walk away. We had an amazing time and the staff were very helpful until check out. We got charged for loosing the key after the man at reception said he didn't like taking money off us but he had to. To then us finding out we bought a taxi ticket for more then 30€ anyway I can't remember how much it was but then the taxi man said never buy them because a taxi will never be more then that price to the airport. Gorgeous apartment but don't buy taxi ticket to the airport.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Lucy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PEDRO C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Oro Blanco, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2018

Dear Lucy,

Thanks very much for your valuable feedback and recommendation.

We are very happy that you enjoyed the quality and service of the Oro Blanco Apartments.

There must be some confusion since the taxi bonus are provided by the taxi company itself and all prices are below EUR 30,

It is a fixed price so that customers do not get overcharged even if there are queues along the way.

Very grateful for your visit.

Always Welcome :)

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018

Stayed here for the third time, in May. Good sized apartment, nice pool and the staff were great. Rooms could do with a bit of TLC though. Would certainly stay here again. Certainly good value for money.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Robert D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PEDRO C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Oro Blanco, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2018

Dear Robert,

Thanks very much for your valuable feedback and recommendation.

We are very happy that once again you enjoyed the quality and service of the Oro Blanco Apartments.

Very grateful for your visit.

Always Welcome :)

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018 via mobile

Currently staying here. Im not going to lie it is noisy as we are in an apartment on the side of the road. There are a couple of hens/stags here but to be honest they havent caused any problems(going by other reviews we may have just fell lucky)The place is lovely the rooms are clean an the staff are friendly. Id definately come here again with my children age 6 and 4. And to top it off the weather is bloody lovely.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank gemmajane33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PEDRO C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Oro Blanco, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2018

Dear Gemma,

Thanks very much for your valuable feedback and recommendation.

We are very happy that you enjoyed the quality and service of the Oro Blanco Apartments.

Very grateful for your visit.

Always Welcome :)

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews